Logo White
Watch Demo

David R. Blackhurst, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
288 reviews
|Dentists|American Fork, UT 84003

565 East State Street, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-7211

https://www.drblackhurst.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 10 years, Dr. David Blackhurst has provided dental care to patients of all ages in American Fork, Utah, and the surrounding areas of Alpine, Highland, Pleasant Grove, Lehi, Lindon, Orem, and Saratoga Springs. When you visit our modern dental office, our dentist will provide comprehensive dentistry to meet all your needs. Our dental services are available in Portuguese and Spanish. Call today to make your appointment at the office of David R Blackhurst DDS!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
288 reviews
5277
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tisha Lawrence-Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 07:56 AM
My three year old just had his first check up and did awesome! I was a little worried but the staff was friendly and he was so excited! We love Dr Blackhurst!
Sherrie Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:16 AM
Dr. Blackhurst is the best! He does beautiful, professional work and makes going to the dentist a very fun and pleasant experience. His staff is great too! I highly recommend him.
Braden Spence on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 11:35 AM
Building was very professional and I walked away perfectly good with barely any soreness, highly recommend. Relaxing environment
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lindy Thompson Iund on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 13:00 PM
The whole family went in for cleanings today, and we all had great experiences! The staff is nice and friendly, and the office is super clean. Dr Blackhurst was great with my boys! Highly recommend it!
Casey Rachelle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 20:04 PM
Dr Blackhurst and his friendly staff made my dental check up a great experience. You can tell they absolutely love their jobs & truly care about their patients. The technology is stellar, allowing for a smooth and transparent patient experience. I am so happy to have switched to Dr. Blackhurst. I'll see you in June for my new crown :)
Scott Barrus on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 12:51 PM
This place is wonderful. Can't say enough about it. Make the decision to make an appointment. You'll be glad you did.
Sarah Beals on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 12:54 PM
Honestly the most honest, fun, caring dentist in utah!!!! Plus I've had a lot of work done in my past that hasnt been up to scale but Dr blackhurst does the best crowns!!! I would recommend him to anyone.
Steve H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 20:09 PM
Dr Blackhurst is unbeatable! My family and I have been going to him for over 8 years now. He is honest, thorough, charismatic, and actually makes going to the dentist fun. My kids have no fear of the dentist thanks to his gentle nature and upbeat personality. His staff is very courteous and goes out of their way to make sure we're taken care of!
Steve H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 16:34 PM
Dr. Blackhurst is unbeatable! He is honest, thorough, charismatic and makes going to the dentist fun! My kids have no fears of the dentist thanks to his gentle nature, and upbeat personality! His staff is beyond courteous and offers the best service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.