Logo White
Watch Demo

David R. Blackhurst, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
288 reviews
|Dentists|American Fork, UT 84003

565 East State Street, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-7211

https://www.drblackhurst.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(292) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(10) · Dental

90 W 600 N St

(801) 798-2616
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 10 years, Dr. David Blackhurst has provided dental care to patients of all ages in American Fork, Utah, and the surrounding areas of Alpine, Highland, Pleasant Grove, Lehi, Lindon, Orem, and Saratoga Springs. When you visit our modern dental office, our dentist will provide comprehensive dentistry to meet all your needs. Our dental services are available in Portuguese and Spanish. Call today to make your appointment at the office of David R Blackhurst DDS!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
288 reviews
5277
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kent Hone on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 03:29 AM
Dr. Blackhurst is the most honest and professional dentist I’ve ever had. I would recommend him to anyone.
Larry Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 20:05 PM
Professional friendly staff! We drive from Spanish Fork to American Fork to see Dr Blackhurst!
Eric Larsen on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 06:54 AM
Dr. David Blackhurst got my 4 year old daughter in almost immediately on a broken molar and did such a great job, and she loved watching Cinderella while feeling no pain. She said “it was fun” what kid says that about the dentist? ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Josh Bowers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 19:43 PM
Dr. Blackhurst and staff are the in Utah as far as I am concerned. The staff are kind, friendly, fun, and do an amazing job. My kids love going to the dentist and get excited to go every time. They are amazing! Love Dr. B and staff would very very highly reccomend.
Paul Severts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 10:01 AM
The reasons I love going to Dr Blackhurst: -I can trust him 100%. If I have a potential risk area of my tooth he'll instruct me on how to keep it healthy rather than jumping straight into dental procedures like other dentists I've had. -The new office is refreshing and clean and he seems to have the latest and best equipment. -All the small things he does to go the extra mile: free samples, free dental tools, warm towels, DVD players...he grows his practice by referral and word of mouth from happy customers...not spending $$$$ on marketing. -He's quick, yet thorough!
Ashley Nelson Blackhurst on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:06 AM
Personable, honest, and knowledgeable; couldn’t ask for a better dentist!
Shanna Jensen Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:58 AM
Dr Blackhurst is the best! I have always been terrified of going to the dentist but he has a great bedside manner and always makes sure you are good. My whole family loves him
Sandra Pam McDonald on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 13:04 PM
Dr Blackhurst is a fantastic find when it comea to dental care. Knowledgeable, kind, caring and precise in taking care of oral hygiene. Like many people, I have not always looked forward to going to the dentist. Dr Blackhurst will change your mindset on this. Check him out!
Erin Gurr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 13:19 PM
Christmas weekend & my crown fell off! Dr. Blackhurst came in after hours to cement it back on for me! BEST dentist ever! Thanks Dr. B!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.