Logo White
Watch Demo

David R. Blackhurst, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
287 reviews
|Dentists|American Fork, UT 84003

565 East State Street, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-7211

https://www.drblackhurst.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 10 years, Dr. David Blackhurst has provided dental care to patients of all ages in American Fork, Utah, and the surrounding areas of Alpine, Highland, Pleasant Grove, Lehi, Lindon, Orem, and Saratoga Springs. When you visit our modern dental office, our dentist will provide comprehensive dentistry to meet all your needs. Our dental services are available in Portuguese and Spanish. Call today to make your appointment at the office of David R Blackhurst DDS!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
287 reviews
5276
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Mystacious Tooley on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 02:17 AM
as someone with high anxiety around dentists from past trauma, Dr Blackhurst and his entire staff are by far the best of the best. I always feel comfortable and cared for. They all know my name, and Dr Blackhurst is simply the best at working on my teeth.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 02:16 AM
I am ALWAYS treated like family. While my visit was with Sarah, the hygienist, Dr. Blackhurst came in and did a thorough exam. He then took the time to talk with me about things in my life .. he didn’t forget one detail about them. Sarah is the BEST. She is warm and professional. She takes the time to educate you about your particular dental health needs. It’s a 40 minute drive for me, but well worth it.
Amy on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/17/2020, 03:17 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. I know Dr. Blackhurst is honest and only does what work is necessary. I recommend his practice to everyone!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Josh D Bowers on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 12:20 PM
Dr. Blackhurst is amazing! My kids love going to the dentist! They love it! Such an amazing office and staff. We love Dr. Blackhurst and his hygienists and staff.
Jenna Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:49 AM
Dr Blackhurst is one of a kind! He is one of the most compassionate , caring and kind dentists I have ever met! His hygienist has a gentle touch and I love how clean my teeth feel when I leave. The atmosphere is very clean and inviting and I never have to wait long in the waiting room. My kids love coming with me to my appointment because there is a little nook where they can watch whatever movie they desire or read a book. I won’t let any other dentist or hygienist near my mouth again!!
Casey Parkin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:24 AM
We love Dr Blackhurst & all of the awesome staff! Finally the kids (& mom too) aren't afraid to go to the dentist...he compliments & encourages instead of shaming & scaring. Their office has all the latest technologies & comforts, this is our dentist for life!
Patricia Graham Nield on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 07:46 AM
Love my experience at Dr Blackhurst’s office. Great dentist, friendly staff, and excellent service! Thanks!
WONDERFUL DENTIST on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/06/2019, 01:00 AM
He focuses in and listens to you and explains in detail whats needed. And answers any questions you might have....however everyone is different. One might have a great experience and one night have an awful experience. I will say this I am very picky when it comes to dentists and well he met all of my expectations and more.
Kent Maxfield on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 02:03 AM
He’s very personable, knowledgeable and thorough. He has exceptional office staff and assistants. Also, He doesn’t discriminate against fans of the University of Utah—or against fat people like me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.