Logo White
Watch Demo

David Hinshaw

Own this business?
4.8
83 reviews
|Dental|Loma Linda, CA 92354

11354 Mountain View Ave, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-5199

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Your care with Dr. Dennis begins with a comprehensive dental consultation and exam that includes a health history, digital X-rays and an assessment of your oral health. He will take the time to listen to your smile goals and explain your treatment options in great detail. A dental hygienist will then provide you with a gentle and thorough cleaning and polishing that will make your teeth shine. Here are the many technologies and procedures available at Dr. Dennis? Loma Linda dental office See What Our Patients Are Saying - Visit http://dr-david-dennis.nationaldentalreviews.org/ for More Reviews!!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
83 reviews
574
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    05/18/2016, 02:34 AM
    Great service, great work.
    Been coming for several years, friendly service, office clean, i don't have to wait a long, comfortable office.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    05/05/2016, 07:37 AM
    this has truely been the best dental experience of my life. thank you dr. dennis and staff. i feel like we are family.
    awesome doctor and staff.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    05/05/2016, 05:17 AM
    Ecxellent
    very good thank you
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 11:55 AM
    I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Dennis and his excellent staff!
    I have no complaints. They are always extremely friendly and they all seem to really enjoy what they do! I love the office and would recommend it to a ...
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    04/26/2016, 09:11 AM
    very good.
    it has been very good
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    04/26/2016, 07:15 AM
    excellent experience
    always very pleasant and professional
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    04/25/2016, 10:00 AM
    Nice, Friendly Office
    Nice, friendly office.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    04/21/2016, 07:30 AM
    Exceptional work.
    Very detailed and covered extra work that he noticed.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    04/21/2016, 05:49 AM
    Wonderful staff!
    Dr. Dennis was very thorough and explained my options. I enjoyed my visit to the dentist! I'm going to recommend everyone I know to come here! The hyg ...
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.