Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Crumpacker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
153 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75093

5300 W Plano Pkwy Ste 100, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 403-1463

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.9
(25) · Healthcare

10640 N Riverside Dr suite 300

(817) 722-6078
4.9
(154) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(129) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
153 reviews
5122
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 17:16 PM
Very caring doctor! I would highly recommend this practice.
Clare review for David Crumpacker, MD
Clare on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 16:03 PM
I have not had to schedule an urgent appointment. Cannot comment on that. Neither can I comment on wait times as I always arrive early and don't look at my watch when invited in.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 17:42 PM
Excellent care!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Suzanne Westbrook review for David Crumpacker, MD
Suzanne Westbrook on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 11:08 AM
Before Dr. David Crumpacker l had the same Psychiatrist for 26 years and was devastated when l found out he was no longer seeing patients without a secondary insurance. However the change has been smooth sailing. The staff is professional, knowledgeable , understanding and kind which is so important when starting fresh with a new physician. l was one of the lucky people to find this dr. and staff. They have made my transition simple and stress free. Thank you Dr. Crumpacker and Sara.
Deeana Lyn Long Dawson review for David Crumpacker, MD
Deeana Lyn Long Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 12:10 PM
I love seeing Sara. She is kind and compassionate very patient centered. The whole staff there is very patient centered and amazing. I highly recommend them.
Fred Theobald review for David Crumpacker, MD
Fred Theobald on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 12:19 PM
Working with Dr Crumpacker is well worth the wait for your first appointment! I’m most impressed with the time he spends with you and the sense of genuine interest and concern.
William H. review for David Crumpacker, MD
William H. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 13:10 PM
Excellent doctor; I feel blessed to know him and be in his care.
Edward Phelps review for David Crumpacker, MD
Edward Phelps on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 10:44 AM
I beleave in Dr. Crumpacker. He’s a very cheerful man. Dr. Crumpacker said he would help me the very best he can do. And he will. I am taking the TMS treatments 35 treatments. The sessions are very short. Have never had to wait for my appointment vary long. Something could happen I suppose just like anything else.
susan o review for David Crumpacker, MD
susan o on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 08:34 AM
Thankful he’s there!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.