Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dau Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
207 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33647

20717 Center Oak Dr, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 929-3361

https://www.dauorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(25) · Dental

2650 Narnia Way

(813) 321-0084
5.0
(290) · Dentists

6700 Crosswinds Dr N

(727) 384-4511
About

f you need an orthodontist in Land O' Lakes, Wesley Chapel or Tampa, come to Dau Orthodontics! At Dau Orthodontics in New Tampa and Lutz, FL, we deliver excellent care through the use of conservative, effective treatments, which create exceptional oral health and amazing smiles. Our philosophy, held by Dr. Steven Dau and each team member, is simple: to put the needs and comfort of the patient at the forefront of everything we do. We believe in offering gentle orthodontic care, based on your unique requirements, in order to attain your goal of a healthy mouth and straight teeth, for wonderful and confident smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
207 reviews
5183
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trisha Fritz review for Dau Orthodontics
Trisha Fritz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:17 AM
Dr. Dau and his staff are wonderful. My daughter is very comfortable going there and we love the progress she is making!
Mary Ann Kennard review for Dau Orthodontics
Mary Ann Kennard on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:50 AM
The staff here is so friendly, great with kids and the office is run so efficiently! Great experience!
Evey Kriter review for Dau Orthodontics
Evey Kriter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:01 AM
I was really nervous getting braces but rest assured its been two years since then and my smile has never been brighter or straighter :D. Dr. Dau and his staff are super friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend to anyone seeking straight teeth while being in a great environment with awesome people.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Bianca Haas review for Dau Orthodontics
Bianca Haas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:48 AM
I'm 38, so making a commitment to wear braces was not easy but I knew I would be so happy with my results... Today I got my braces taken off.. Dr. Dau did a phenomenal job! I'm in love with my smile and he also has an amazing staff (always friendly) to back up his perfect work! I bring my daughter to him and I will be bringing my son also in the future.
Anonymous review for Dau Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:33 AM
Dr Dau and his staff were so friendly! I would recommend his office to any of my friends or family
Business Response:

We are grateful for your recommendations! It is the greatest compliment we receive when a patient shows confidence in our office. Thank you for being a part of our Dau Orthodontics family

Michelle Hughes Riddell review for Dau Orthodontics
Michelle Hughes Riddell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:04 AM
Rhonda Penn review for Dau Orthodontics
Rhonda Penn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:21 AM
Staff is always friendly and professional at Dau orthodontics.
Lisa Landesman-Moore review for Dau Orthodontics
Lisa Landesman-Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:46 AM
Dr. Dau office is always friendly and excellent service
Vicky Irizarry review for Dau Orthodontics
Vicky Irizarry on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:33 AM
Love this place. They are affordable n they are very informative. The staff is great!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.