Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dau Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
207 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33647

20717 Center Oak Dr, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 929-3361

https://www.dauorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(236) · Orthodontists

12904 Race Track Rd

(813) 443-5050
About

f you need an orthodontist in Land O' Lakes, Wesley Chapel or Tampa, come to Dau Orthodontics! At Dau Orthodontics in New Tampa and Lutz, FL, we deliver excellent care through the use of conservative, effective treatments, which create exceptional oral health and amazing smiles. Our philosophy, held by Dr. Steven Dau and each team member, is simple: to put the needs and comfort of the patient at the forefront of everything we do. We believe in offering gentle orthodontic care, based on your unique requirements, in order to attain your goal of a healthy mouth and straight teeth, for wonderful and confident smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
207 reviews
5183
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jasper review for Dau Orthodontics
Jasper on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:02 AM
The staff does a wonderful job on making sure you get the care you need. Everyone is so positive and gives such great advice. If you're looking for a place to get braces I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you Jasper! We always enjoy getting to chat with you when you come in and so grateful you chose us as your provider for braces.

Christina Marie review for Dau Orthodontics
Christina Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:50 AM
We are very happy with Dr Dau and his staff. They made my sons first visit for his braces seamless and they were very patient and informative with all the questions I had.
Clara review for Dau Orthodontics
Clara on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:48 AM
Dr. Dau and his staff are very kind and thoughtful of their patients. They make sure that everything is as quick and as efficient as possible in order to save you time. Dr. Dau's office is also very organized and their is never any confusing about your appointment.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive reviews Clara! We try hard to make sure your experience is pleasant and organized with each visit. We so enjoy having you as part of our practice

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dee KH review for Dau Orthodontics
Dee KH on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:00 AM
Dr. Dau and his staff are amazing. They are friendly, timely, and helpful. I have the smile I’ve always wanted! Thanks so much.
Gloria Stephens review for Dau Orthodontics
Gloria Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:07 AM
I had a bad experience with my previous orthodontist. So coming here was iffy for me. But I can tell you if you want fast, reliable, and quality work, come here. Dr. Dau knows exactly what he's doing and how to get it done efficiently and fast. I can't thank him enough for the incredible work he has done on my teeth and I'm sure you'll think the same. I recommend it to absolutely everyone who needs braces.
Anonymous review for Dau Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:03 AM
Dr. Dau and his staff are amazing! My husband and I both started our Invisalign journey in February 2018 and we couldn't be more excited. We chose Dr. Dau's office because we had such a great experience at our consultation. Dr. Dau spent so much time with the both of us explaining not only the process in detail but what is truly best for us in such a kind and professional manner. Such a warm atmosphere too. I will recommend Dr. Dau to everyone that I know who is in need of Orthodontics.
Business Response:

A recommendation is the greatest compliment you can provide to us and show that you have confidence in our practice. Thank you for choosing us for your Invisalign journey!

Annmarie Miccolis review for Dau Orthodontics
Annmarie Miccolis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:54 AM
Dr. Dau and his entire staff are fantastic! I had referrals to several orthodontists in the area, but after my initial consultation with Dr. Dau, there was no reason to go anywhere else! It's always a great experience visiting this very friendly and highly efficient practice. I am very happy with my treatment so far and would highly recommend Dau Orthodontics.
Larissa Adams review for Dau Orthodontics
Larissa Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:33 AM
Dr Dau and his staff front and back office are very friendly and professional. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He takes great lengths to communicate with your dentist to assure your getting the best treatment available. Hands down the BEST in the area. 🥇
Ana Zunilda Garza review for Dau Orthodontics
Ana Zunilda Garza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:37 AM
My Second child braces is in their hands. They are good as always. I defenetly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.