Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dau Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
206 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33647

20717 Center Oak Dr, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 929-3361

https://www.dauorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929

6 people are looking at this business

About

f you need an orthodontist in Land O' Lakes, Wesley Chapel or Tampa, come to Dau Orthodontics! At Dau Orthodontics in New Tampa and Lutz, FL, we deliver excellent care through the use of conservative, effective treatments, which create exceptional oral health and amazing smiles. Our philosophy, held by Dr. Steven Dau and each team member, is simple: to put the needs and comfort of the patient at the forefront of everything we do. We believe in offering gentle orthodontic care, based on your unique requirements, in order to attain your goal of a healthy mouth and straight teeth, for wonderful and confident smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
206 reviews
5182
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brook W review for Dau Orthodontics
Brook W on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/16/2021, 00:26 AM
Very friendly, nice and gentle definitely recommend going to Dr. Dau
Anonymous review for Dau Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2021, 11:50 AM
I absolutely would recommend Dr. Dau to family and friends. Dr. Dau is patient in explanations of progress and ongoing treatment. His office is continuing great Covid protocols.
Amy Wagner review for Dau Orthodontics
Amy Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 06:01 AM
Everyone has been so kind during this pandemic. my son got his invisalign and he loves them! they were great with him while i couldn't be in the office with him. i appreciate that.
Business Response:

So glad to have your family as part of our Dau Orthodontics family 😊

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Dawn Sincerae Murph Degbey review for Dau Orthodontics
Dawn Sincerae Murph Degbey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 15:54 PM
Yes he is the best my teeth are so straight now 💚
Pro Angel review for Dau Orthodontics
Pro Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 16:23 PM
5/5 stars for this man and his staff. I have been going to Dr. Dau for almost 2 years now at his Lutz office. The staff is so kind and down to earth and, whenever you need help? They are right there to help you out by answering your questions or fixing an issue that you might have.
Laura Baker review for Dau Orthodontics
Laura Baker on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 11:27 AM
Dr Dau’s office is great. They did braces for all three of us. Myself and My two daughters. Everyone’s teeth turned out great. They are easy to schedule and quick in and out.
Laura Baker review for Dau Orthodontics
Laura Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:49 AM
Dr Dau was great. All three of us my daughters and myself were patients all at the same time. His staff was always courteous and quick. We never waited long for appointments. His locations were very convenient. Scheduling was always easy.
Tiffany Carr review for Dau Orthodontics
Tiffany Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:37 AM
Dr. Dau is amazing! Office staff is fantastic and always so helpful. We love coming here!
Dawn Massey-Young review for Dau Orthodontics
Dawn Massey-Young on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 05:44 AM
we could not ask for a better group to care for our kids. They have done wonders with their teeth! Amazing work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.