Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dau Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
207 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33647

20717 Center Oak Dr, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 929-3361

https://www.dauorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(290) · Dentists

6700 Crosswinds Dr N

(727) 384-4511
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929
About

f you need an orthodontist in Land O' Lakes, Wesley Chapel or Tampa, come to Dau Orthodontics! At Dau Orthodontics in New Tampa and Lutz, FL, we deliver excellent care through the use of conservative, effective treatments, which create exceptional oral health and amazing smiles. Our philosophy, held by Dr. Steven Dau and each team member, is simple: to put the needs and comfort of the patient at the forefront of everything we do. We believe in offering gentle orthodontic care, based on your unique requirements, in order to attain your goal of a healthy mouth and straight teeth, for wonderful and confident smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
207 reviews
5183
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tara Cohee Adams review for Dau Orthodontics
Tara Cohee Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:32 AM
We visited Dr Dau for a second opinion and he was amazing. We felt so comfortable with him and his staff. He was very thorough with our exam and we decided to wait six months before we decide to get braces or not. The other orthodontist was ready to put braces on my son the day of our initial visit. I'm so happy that we didn't go with the first Ortho and saw Dr Dau!
Holly Fitzherbert McCusker review for Dau Orthodontics
Holly Fitzherbert McCusker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:47 AM
Dr Dau is wonderful. He’s honest and trustworthy. The staff is very welcoming and organized. I would highly recommend this office.
Jeannette Peñalver-Irizarry review for Dau Orthodontics
Jeannette Peñalver-Irizarry on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:50 AM
Great office staff! Just had my daughter get her upper braces yesterday.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Susan Boyle review for Dau Orthodontics
Susan Boyle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:24 AM
Dr. Dau is wonderful and his staff excellent. We happened to have my daughter's appointment this week DURING the much-awaited solar eclipse and were going to miss out on viewing it but very kind and generous staffers insisted we borrow their eclipse glasses and run outside to see it from the parking lot. They came outside with both my kids and shared their eclipse fact booklet with us. The employees there are so kind and this is just another example of their kindness. My daughter's teeth are looking great after 2 years in braces (coming off soon)! Thanks again!
Julie Traver Laney review for Dau Orthodontics
Julie Traver Laney on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:56 AM
Great experience always with Dr Dau. Great office staff and assistants. He's help all three of my kids gain more beautiful smiles. Love Dr Dau and his staff!
Jess Hildebrand review for Dau Orthodontics
Jess Hildebrand on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:54 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff! Dr. Dau takes pride in his work and building healthy relationships with his patients.
Hope Baker Hoffman review for Dau Orthodontics
Hope Baker Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:37 AM
Highly recommend! Nice staff, nice office. Great doctor.
Kim Courtney review for Dau Orthodontics
Kim Courtney on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:31 AM
Tammy Smith Visuvasam review for Dau Orthodontics
Tammy Smith Visuvasam on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:29 AM
Dr. Dau is great. He along with his excellent staff have taken great care of my son Tyler's teeth. He has an amazing smile and a ton of confidence. I was so happy with the treatment that Tyler received that I decided at 36 years old to get braces myself. Dr. Dau really made me feel comfortable with the decision and my treatment plan. I know I'm in good hands! Pretty soon my 13 year old will be visiting Dr. Dau for a consultation. I can't say enough good things about him and his welcoming, professional staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.