Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dau Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
207 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33647

20717 Center Oak Dr, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 929-3361

https://www.dauorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(515) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(290) · Dentists

6700 Crosswinds Dr N

(727) 384-4511
About

f you need an orthodontist in Land O' Lakes, Wesley Chapel or Tampa, come to Dau Orthodontics! At Dau Orthodontics in New Tampa and Lutz, FL, we deliver excellent care through the use of conservative, effective treatments, which create exceptional oral health and amazing smiles. Our philosophy, held by Dr. Steven Dau and each team member, is simple: to put the needs and comfort of the patient at the forefront of everything we do. We believe in offering gentle orthodontic care, based on your unique requirements, in order to attain your goal of a healthy mouth and straight teeth, for wonderful and confident smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
207 reviews
5183
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yza 'Liriano' Perez review for Dau Orthodontics
Yza 'Liriano' Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 06:27 AM
The best by far! I have been a patient and thrilled with not just Dr. Dau but his entire staff. He has seen all of my children and would highly recommend them.
Tina Wooles review for Dau Orthodontics
Tina Wooles on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 14:28 PM
Dr Dau was fabulous with my 7 year old son who needed phase 1 braces. My 9 yr old daughter was so jealous of how much fun he was having that she wanted braces too. 😆
Courtney Garcia review for Dau Orthodontics
Courtney Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:12 AM
Went for a consult. Extremely happy with how it went. He explained everything so well and answered all of my questions. Will definitely go to him for my treatment. I will also recommend him to others!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jacque Hoskinson Deen review for Dau Orthodontics
Jacque Hoskinson Deen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:18 AM
This place is great! The staff & Drs. are so friendly!!
Alissa Martin review for Dau Orthodontics
Alissa Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:34 AM
My daughter has been seeing Dr Dau for almost two years. We have always been very happy. However, during Thanksgiving break, we had such an amazing experience that I needed to share. My daughter had one of her brackets break in the back and the wire was tearing up her mouth. We called the emergency line and noone called back so I sent a message on Facebook and Dr Dau himself answered the message. He then went on to call me and ensure I had heard from the emergency line and that everything has been sorted out. This was the day before Thanksgiving and not what I would have expected but I was so grateful to Dr Dau and his team for being so kind and helping us through our little "emergency". I would highly recommend this practice to everyone!
Anie Charles review for Dau Orthodontics
Anie Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:18 AM
I love their office and I love the people that work there. if your thinking about braces let them help you. I went to several orthodontists and he was my favorite choice
Amanda Richardson review for Dau Orthodontics
Amanda Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:28 AM
hands down! fantastic office and results
Ashlyn review for Dau Orthodontics
Ashlyn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:12 AM
Amazing Dr.Dau and his office staff are always so sweet and kind. The staff also help answer questions after the appointment LOVE this place and highly recommend it to!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashlyn! We are appreciative of our patients and glad that you have a good experience each visit!

Jade McKendree-Smith review for Dau Orthodontics
Jade McKendree-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 01:50 AM
Both of my kids have gotten braces with Dr. Dau. The experiences have been wonderful. We love Dr. Dau and the rest of the staff as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.