Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Datapros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Blue Springs, MO 64014

103 S 7 Hwy Suite C, Ste C, Blue Springs, MO 64014

(816) 898-5337

https://www.dataprosnow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

106 W 11th St

(816) 875-6580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1133 Erie St

(816) 423-8040
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

830 W Spruce St Suite 101

(913) 782-1992
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

10540 Metcalf Ave

(913) 649-5454
5.0
(9) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2001 NW Jefferson St

(816) 229-2290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

600 E 103rd St #101

(816) 941-6800
About

DataPros is a one stop source for answers to all your information technology needs. We take care of businesses and residential customers everyday. You can drop off at our lab or we can come onsite. We also provide remote support as long as you have an internet connection. We take care of PCs, Macs and Servers. We also provide solutions for networking of all kinds and ongoing support for systems management. DataPros has been in business since 2006 and the owner Doug Bartow has been involved in the IT industry for over 35 years. We have an amazing staff that has a wide variety of experience, so that we can meet your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Pfannenstiel review for Datapros
Melissa Pfannenstiel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 12:27 PM
True professionals. They solved my data recovery issue quickly and efficiently. I didn't even have to leave the house! Zach is very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!
Elicia Ross review for Datapros
Elicia Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 09:21 AM
Data Pros is my new go to computer repair shop! The customer service I received was top notch. I was in/out (with my issue resolved) in less than 15 min. I didn't have to make an appointment and was charged a reasonable rate. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Barbara Strickler Schroer review for Datapros
Barbara Strickler Schroer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 10:50 AM
Zach is AWESOME!! . I was ready to replace my computer before letting him look it over, now it runs like brand new. He's the best, just like his Dad was. Barbara & Don Schroer
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cole Younger review for Datapros
Cole Younger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:16 AM
Very friendly people and helped me with a minor issue over the phone and didn't even charge me. I'm hiring them to assist with an issue with my company's camera system as well. Thanks for the help guys!
Steven Westover review for Datapros
Steven Westover on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:46 AM
Data pro helped us out today and got all our issues resolved today and came to our house for service call and fixed everything as needed and did service call for a fair price and we are definitely satisfied customers!! Thanks again !!
Susie M Atkinson review for Datapros
Susie M Atkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 06:38 AM
BEST IN TOWN thanks Zack you did a FABULOUS job on Rick's Mac computer so put in a new hard drive and got it back to him in less than a week!!! now thats servvice!!!
Matt Mead review for Datapros
Matt Mead on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 09:19 AM
Hard drive crashed and burned on my laptop. They were able to recover all of my files! I bought a refurbished laptop from them, that I really like and is working perfectly. I highly recommend them! They are friendly and extremely knowledgeable! Thank you!
Vicki Hillen review for Datapros
Vicki Hillen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 10:29 AM
DataPros is the place to go for all your computer needs!! They are honest, reasonably priced and will return your computer to you FAST! They can help with viruses, crashed hard drives or even give you one-on-one lessons on how to operate your device! We take all our computers to them and trust them completely!
Lisa Arnold review for Datapros
Lisa Arnold on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 05:13 AM
We Really appreciate your help w/mine & my mom's computers. Very friendly and helpful, locally owned business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.