Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dartmouth Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
46 reviews
|Dermatologists|Fall River, MA 02747 United States

368 Faunce Corner Road, Ste 2, Fall River, MA 02747 United States

(508) 998-1994

https://www.dartmouthderm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

340 Maple St

(508) 485-7779
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

315 University Ave

(781) 375-2252
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1 Scobee Cir Ste 3

(508) 747-0711
5.0
(1) · Doctors

65 Walnut St Ste 480

(781) 431-7733
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

535 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 996-3991
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3461 S County Trl Ste 202

(401) 471-3376
About

Dartmouth Dermatology Associates P.C. are committe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
46 reviews
532
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marlene Moniz review for Dartmouth Dermatology
Marlene Moniz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 04:42 AM
Plenty of parking, great location, staff are friendly. Maggie, PA is super nice, sweet and knowledgeable. Great bedside manners! Lori Bentley, aesthetician is amazing!! Great skin care line for facials!
Business Response:

Thank you 😊🥰

Lynn Druskat review for Dartmouth Dermatology
Lynn Druskat on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2020, 02:39 AM
Years of wonderful care with Dr. Snyder and amazing Cynthia Paradise!!!! I will miss this group so much, and, want them to know how much I appreciate all of them. so sad to leave the south coast!!! best to all!
Business Response:

thank you for these kind words! safest travels to you. Sending you our best!

Liz Silva review for Dartmouth Dermatology
Liz Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:47 AM
Love it here been coming here since I was 14. EST sr over Adam rose is the best and very concerned about my skin !!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Melissa Piermont Costa review for Dartmouth Dermatology
Melissa Piermont Costa on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:03 AM
The staff and Dr Snyder are the best! ❤️👍
Nana Sunshine review for Dartmouth Dermatology
Nana Sunshine on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 12:40 PM
Dartmouth Dermatology is a great office. The providers are very nice and the staff is extremely friendly. visits are very thorough. This office treats you like family.
Tammy Souza review for Dartmouth Dermatology
Tammy Souza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 04:29 AM
Absolutely LOVE this place !!!! Cynthia Paradise n Dr. Adam Rhodes are amazing !!!
Francine Mozer review for Dartmouth Dermatology
Francine Mozer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:12 AM
Being outdoors I forget to apply sunscreen. So getting dermatology check ups are important. The staff is friendly and the office setting is comfortable. I am confident about the care and follow up provided.
Mariann Pallatroni review for Dartmouth Dermatology
Mariann Pallatroni on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:03 AM
I am always treated with kindness and professionalism. Smiles, and occasional laughter, round out the experience.
Denise Medeiros review for Dartmouth Dermatology
Denise Medeiros on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:21 AM
I love the staff! Everyone is extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.