Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrell Waltrip Volvo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
209 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, TN 37067

1450 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 538-4570

https://www.volvocarscoolsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1510 Nashville Hwy

(931) 388-2023
About

Specialties Darrell Waltrip Volvo Cars, the leading Hendrick Automotive Group Volvo car dealership located in Franklin, TN, is an ideal choice for all Volvo car requirements in Franklin, Brentwood, Murfreesboro, and surrounding areas in Tennessee. When it comes to the pre-owned car inventory at Darrell Waltrip Volvo Cars, our vehicles don't have to be fresh off the production line to be high quality. That's because we go the extra mile in making sure that each and every model that gets slated for sale undergoes a thorough inspection first. You may be looking at a used car, but it's certainly new to you. We want to make sure that it looks and drives that way, too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
209 reviews
5145
  
411
  
39
  
24
  
126
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Schrope Noon review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Amy Schrope Noon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 02:42 AM
We always get great service at Darrell Waltrip Volvo. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and patient. Ellis goes the extra mile answering all questions and explaining anything that needs more detail.
Business Response:

Amy Schrope Noon, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are happy to have earned your recommendation, and we hope you have a wonderful day!

Kari Magness Cabale review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Kari Magness Cabale on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 04:51 AM
They have the best service department I have ever experienced. They always go above and beyond and make it super stress free.
Business Response:

Kari Magness Cabale, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Darrell Waltrip Volvo. Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate it very much. Take care!

Jeff Boomershine review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Jeff Boomershine on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 04:46 AM
We have been working with the Volvo Service Department for several years. From day one the service & professionalism has been top notch! Thank you to Ellis for another good experience last week.
Business Response:

Jeff Boomershine, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We are happy to have earned your recommendation, and it will be a pleasure sharing your review with Ellis Roberts and the rest of the team. Thank you, and have a great day!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Susie Margaret Ross review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Susie Margaret Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 07:21 AM
i have been dealing with the volvo service department for almost 10 years. they have NEVER disappointed me. their work is stellar, and the service advisors who do the intake/scheduling go far above and beyond the call of duty in making things easy whenever i bring my car in. ellis roberts deserves a particular shout-out, but everyone i've ever dealt with in the service department has been courteous, responsive, and really, really thorough in figuring out how to get whatever my car needs in the fastest and least expensive way, without ever sacrificing quality. i have never doubted for one minute that when they say my car needs something, it needs it, and i trust their recommendations absolutely.
Laura-Lee Karjalainen review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Laura-Lee Karjalainen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 01:17 AM
Thank you to James and Chris for helping me out while I travelled and got a nail in the tire of my newly purchased vehicle!!! Customer service is beyond anything I have ever experienced!!
Business Response:

Laura-Lee Karjalainen, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. It will be our pleasure to share your review and recommendation with James and Chris. We hope you have a great day!

Mona Giles Pender review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Mona Giles Pender on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 12:25 PM
The customer service is superb. Ellis Roberts and Joshua Daugherty are the best. They thoroughly explain things about my car in language I understand..not complicated technical terms. I won’t take my car anywhere else!
Business Response:

Mona Giles Pender, thank you for sharing your positive experience and your kind comments about Ellis Roberts and Josh Daugherty, our manager. We are honored to be allowed to service your vehicle, and appreciative of your kind comments and recommendation. Thank you!

Annie Kinnaird Williams review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Annie Kinnaird Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 14:23 PM
Max at Darrell Waltrip Volvo was great! He matched us with the perfect vehicle for our family and the whole experience was seamless.
Stuart Dieringer review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Stuart Dieringer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 16:44 PM
Awesome experience at VOLVO dealership
Jeff Sexton review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Jeff Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 21:27 PM
Great purchase experience! Loving my XC90. Thanks to Andrew for making it happen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.