Logo White
Watch Demo

Danny Dillon Shampology

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33137

2690 NE 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33137

(305) 588-4142

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our salon offers a full range of services including hair, precision beard shaping , full body waxing, facials, micro blading , full body massage, nail services, and eyelash coloring and extensions all within a private modern setting. All services performed by professionally-trained experts in the latest techniques and products available to our industry. Our service and dedication to our clients are unsurpassed! All specialist work by appointment. Please call or see website for more info.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexie C on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 23:34 PM
Danny is the only person who I will let cut my hair. I moved states and actually fly back to have my hair done there. His new salon in Fort Lauderdale is beautiful and they offer everything you could need in one place.
Aniela Redelbach on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 01:25 AM
Amazing work!
I’ll definitely be back to Danny Dillon when in Miami again ❤️
Irene Desanto on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 09:06 AM
Danny worked magic with his hands and scissors on my hair. I was visiting my friend in Miami from NY and without an appointment he fit me in and gave me this awesome hot Miami look. Thank you Danny!!!!
Best,
Irene from NY
5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Murl Crabtree on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 04:50 AM
I had gone to Danny Dillon’s salon many times when I visited Florida an got my hair cut an I had gotten it dyed an styled. I was very satisfied with my hair. He did a great job. Danny will listen to you when you tell him how you will like your hair. I definitely am going back to his salon when I go back to Florida. Thankyou Danny Dillon for doing a great job on my hair
Steven Toledo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 09:05 AM
Best stylist in town hands down! I'd recommend him with my eyes closed!
Business Response:

Thank you Steven....

Sharon Delpapa on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:33 AM
5 stars is not even enough for the amazing work Danny did on my hair! This is the best hair salon I've been to and Danny is terrific!
I just wanted a new fresh haircut, I left feeling like an improved version of myself.
He treated me like I was his most important client and gave me just the perfect haircut!
Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Sharon...was great meeting you and creating your amazing new look!

Gregorio Magdaleno on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:20 AM
Andrew Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 09:56 AM
Great staff and service! Danny Dillon is the man..
Keviin Micheals on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.