Logo White
Watch Demo

Danis Auto on Harbison

Own this business?
4.6
1485 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19149

6250 Harbison Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19149

(215) 335-3333

https://www.danisauto.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

330 Street Rd

(215) 441-8422
5.0
(15) · Automotive

617 Painter St

(610) 566-6901
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1941 E Sedgley Ave

(215) 744-3322
5.0
(2) · Automotive

235 S Main St

(215) 348-9443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

608 Garfield Ave

(215) 616-0691

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Used Car Dealers

116 S Dupont Hwy

(302) 981-8739
About

Welcome to Danis Auto Welcome to Danis Auto, we’re a family owned car dealership located in Philadelphia. We take pride in our selection of over 250 late model and low mileage vehicles. One owner cars? We have it. Clean Carfax reports? We also have it. Our team is all family to us and our customers are no different. We believe in giving back to the community, and we do so by organizing fundraisers, participating in local community events and by donating things such as food and even cars to those in need. We have been able to benefit our community greatly! We offer financing that is unmatched by working with lenders such as Capital One, Wells Fargo, Ally, and more. Buying a car is a specia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,485 reviews
5857
  
476
  
317
  
223
  
160
  
452 reviews have no rating
  • 1020 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tee Trombone Wiley on Facebook

18 days ago

06/20/2020, 06:06 AM
This place is one of the best car dealerships I have ever went to. Everyone was so friendly and hands on, the financial department works miracles for you to get in a car. If you need a car I highly recommend checking this place out, I mostly definitely will be back one I trade in my car. #PopThatTrunk
Business Response:

Hi Tee 👋 thanks for the kind words! Congratulations on your new car 🚘 😊

Khayla Lovan on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 02:55 AM
Christian Exum was an AMAZING SALESMAN. BEST first experience of buying a car from a dealership . Did his BEST to get me an affordable price w/ great Benefits👍🏻👍🏻💯👏🏻😁
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Khayla 👋 We’re so happy to hear about your experience 😄 Thanks for choosing Danis Auto!

Kimberlyn Ann on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 04:04 AM
The experience from start to finish was amazing. Our sales rep Mr. Crawford was incredibly helpful and quick! the transaction went smoothly, and I could not have asked for a better experience. You can tell he really cares, and for me that is important! I recently was in a horrible accident, and getting behind the wheel again is a big step, and he was patient and understanding with that and made me feel at ease!
Business Response:

Hi Kimberlyn 👋 Congratulations on your beautiful new car! Thanks for choosing Danis Auto 😃 We're so glad to hear you’re doing better!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Charles McBride on Facebook

2 months ago

05/10/2020, 08:46 AM
the quick service and helpful answers to all our questions
Business Response:

Thanks, Charles!

Michae New on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 09:53 AM
the best cars , best prices , great and friendly people, my car rep - bryon was the man he got me in a car with no problems
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Michae! Congratulations on your new car ❤️

Deborah Harris on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 11:14 AM
I purchased the Nissan Rogue from Danis and it was the greatest experience I've ever had. I've never purchased a car this fast in my life and the guys there are great. My pop the trunk was absolutely amazing I received a 43" television and can't wait to see the video.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Deborah! We hope you enjoy your new car from Dani’s 😄 Congratulations!

Shahih Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 01:28 AM
Really fast service thank you Bryan for taking care of me and getting me into a nice ride will definitely be back for my next vehicle
Business Response:

Thanks Shahih, enjoy your new ride! 😄

Linda Hdz on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 14:39 PM
They messed up my husband credit with out telling him anything, first they let him keep the van for a week telling him hi got the credit for it, one week later called him to bring car back 'cause the credit wasn't approved. couple months later he checked his credit , and went down and his credit got run in 12 banks, letting him down for 2 fuck$#%@ years. thanks for nothing!
Business Response:

Hi Linda, can you provide us with your husbands name so we can look into this matter?

Michelle Young on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:26 AM
We had a wonderful experience Christian was great and very helpful I would definitely recommend my friends and family Thank You
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle ❤️ Congratulations 🎉

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.