Logo White
Watch Demo

Dancing Dogs Yoga Greensboro

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Recreation|Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

301 C State St, Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

(336) 706-6300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453

1 person is looking at this business

Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449
Holistic Health
5.0
(1) · Recreation

331 King George Avenue Southwest

(540) 793-6850
Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

11 people are looking at this business

Precision Physical Therapy and Performance
5.0
(20) · Recreation

4706 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 486-0179
U Studio Yoga
5.0
(1) · Recreation

5410 Wilshire Blvd Ste 500

(323) 960-1011

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dancing Dogs Power Yoga Greensboro is the ONLY power yoga studio in Greensboro, NC. We are a Baptiste Inspired Affiliate Studio with a full power yoga schedule. We offer classes, workshops and teacher trainings in Baptiste inspired power vinyasa yoga.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
584
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Caity MacLaren on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/10/2017, 08:13 AM
    Gina DiFrancesco on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/01/2017, 10:08 AM
    Aaron LeBauer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/09/2016, 10:11 AM
    The yoga here is awesome. The sequence is well rounded, perfect for anyone and any experience with yoga, the heat is just right and everyone is encouraging and helpful. thanks!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kiesha Battles on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/23/2016, 03:04 AM
    Great Baptist Style studio, vibrant energy and good heat. Catch a class with Earl when you can. My mom has been a member since they opened.
    Alex Winnicki on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2016, 09:46 AM
    Kristen Butler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/02/2016, 07:21 AM
    I can't even begin to explain how much I love being a part this studio! I love Libby and all of the wonderful instructors and friends I have made through the passion for Baptiste yoga. Dancing Dogs is so much more - it is community. It is home ❤
    Cee-Jay Jones on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/15/2016, 04:38 AM
    Dancing Dogs Yoga has been such an awesome addition to my life. The instructors & classes here are fantastic. Power yoga has helped me strengthen & rebuild my mind,body& spirit from the inside out. I always leave every class, renewed and ready for my life's challenges. I'm a fan for life! Thanks Dancing Dogs you've been a blessing to me!
    Cheri Rose Osterholt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/15/2016, 03:22 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Wilson Bell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/04/2016, 11:14 AM
    The best yoga workout ever. So stoked to go back...like today
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.