Logo White
Watch Demo

Dancing Dogs Yoga Greensboro

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Recreation|Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

301 C State St, Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

(336) 706-6300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453

1 person is looking at this business

Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449
Holistic Health
5.0
(1) · Recreation

331 King George Avenue Southwest

(540) 793-6850
Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

11 people are looking at this business

U Studio Yoga
5.0
(1) · Recreation

5410 Wilshire Blvd Ste 500

(323) 960-1011

2 people are looking at this business

Bend Community Healing
5.0
(42) · Recreation

155 Southwest Century Drive

(541) 322-9642

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dancing Dogs Power Yoga Greensboro is the ONLY power yoga studio in Greensboro, NC. We are a Baptiste Inspired Affiliate Studio with a full power yoga schedule. We offer classes, workshops and teacher trainings in Baptiste inspired power vinyasa yoga.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
584
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melinda S. Collins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/07/2017, 02:28 AM
    Suzie Dooley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2017, 09:48 AM
    After visiting other yoga studios and feeling Yoga shamed because I'm not a seasoned Yogi, I came to DDY to try it out.
    Everyone was super nice and made me feel very welcomed.
    1st class was Aerial with Katelyn
    2nd was Power Down with Chloe and 3rd was Power Yoga with Terri.
    All classes and instructors were awesome and made me feel welcome.
    Definitely a great place to come for your Yoga needs
    Dawson Kegley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2017, 06:32 AM
    I love the aerial yoga class. It's fun along with the challenge. I could really feel the work out all over my body...The next day my core let me know I had worked the WHOLE CORE. Especially when riding my horse.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Christine Hollis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/04/2017, 01:58 AM
    My crossfit gym had the most amazing and fun private aerial class with Kate Mathews at DDY! I highly recommend any class at DDY but in particular the private class with her. She listens, has fun, is patient, and gives fantastic cues. The whole experience was a blast!
    Jim Smotherman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/30/2017, 07:02 AM
    Fantastic time and loved the aerial yoga class! When I'm back in town I'm definitely going back to dancing dogs!
    Sam Williams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/19/2017, 06:48 AM
    Garland Gibbes Graham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/10/2017, 09:30 AM
    Becca Kirkpatrick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/09/2017, 08:48 AM
    This place completely changed my life for the better! All of the instructors are amazing!
    Yasten Burton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/18/2017, 01:42 AM
    I loved the welcoming atmosphere! I was having a bad week and once I left class it helped me to learn how to meet opposition through my breathing . I feel so refreshed ! Thank you guys ! I look forward to more classes with you all!�
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.