Logo White
Watch Demo

Dancing Dogs Yoga Greensboro

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Recreation|Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

301 C State St, Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

(336) 706-6300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio
5.0
(51) · Yoga

21 Cooper Street

(518) 301-3291

About

Dancing Dogs Power Yoga Greensboro is the ONLY power yoga studio in Greensboro, NC. We are a Baptiste Inspired Affiliate Studio with a full power yoga schedule. We offer classes, workshops and teacher trainings in Baptiste inspired power vinyasa yoga.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
584
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Iva Hudečková on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/07/2015, 08:11 AM
    Blair Andrews Meadows on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/07/2015, 04:19 AM
    Aaron was awesome! Felt great for the rest of the day
    Allison Winters on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/30/2015, 09:44 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jason Robertson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/31/2015, 04:07 AM
    I walked in the door on a doctors recommendation because of back spasms and I was looking for exercise and ended up with a lifestyle! Everyone of the teachers are great and each class is different so it never gets monotonous. But the best part is how welcome everyone will make you feel the first time you walk through the door, the teachers and the students both. There's no reason to be nervous or worry about being judged which was huge for me because I could barely touch my toes in the beginning and was 20 lbs overweight. There is definitely a feeling of community/family that I'm grateful to be a part of. Also I should mention I'm over 30 lbs lighter and my waistline is 3 inches smaller and still shrinking! Be ready to challenge yourself and accomplish something new every practice! Side effects include: your body feeling 10 years younger, your mind being at peace and in the present, and lots of smiling and optimism! Best decision I've made was walking in the door the first time!
    Violet Maisie Hill on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/11/2015, 10:46 AM
    Chloë Craver on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/11/2015, 07:23 AM
    Incredible community, transforming lives
    Victoria Privette on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/09/2015, 10:43 AM
    Taylor RS Pollet on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/04/2015, 10:01 AM
    Summer Dey Auman Estes on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/27/2015, 10:25 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.