Logo White
Watch Demo

Dancing Dogs Yoga Greensboro

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Recreation|Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

301 C State St, Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

(336) 706-6300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Yoga HOme
5.0
(63) · Recreation

5801 W Britton Rd Ste. K

(405) 203-8927
Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453
Sheridan Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Recreation

352 Whitney Lane

(307) 672-5000
Ecce Art Yoga
5.0
(11) · Recreation

111 Broadway N

(701) 893-5609
U Studio Yoga
5.0
(1) · Recreation

5410 Wilshire Blvd Ste 500

(323) 960-1011

1 person is looking at this business

Tadasana Mountain Yoga
5.0
(26) · Recreation

20 Lakeview Dr

(303) 258-9642

About

Dancing Dogs Power Yoga Greensboro is the ONLY power yoga studio in Greensboro, NC. We are a Baptiste Inspired Affiliate Studio with a full power yoga schedule. We offer classes, workshops and teacher trainings in Baptiste inspired power vinyasa yoga.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
584
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leslie Shular on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/08/2019, 01:12 AM
    I absolutely love this place and the energy from the instructors! Such a positive atmosphere!!
    Rachel Scott on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/22/2019, 02:32 AM
    Took the community class this afternoon - I haven't been to a yoga class in about a decade! The instructor, students, and the thoughtful organization of the classroom space maintained a positive, respectful environment the entire hour. I hope I can return again soon!
    Milanda aka Cazmire on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/07/2019, 04:40 AM
    DDY is family from the moment you walk in. The teachers are awesome and the community is great. I highly recommend any of the classes offered.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Erin Gross on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/30/2019, 06:36 AM
    Dancing dogs is such a welcoming and peaceful place. Love going and leave feeling rejuvenated and at peace!
    Stacie Young-King on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/05/2019, 09:25 AM
    Ariel Classes are great!
    Business Response:

    You are awesome! So happy to have you at Aerial 101 Workshop today!

    Katherine Jacobson on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/09/2018, 05:33 AM
    Took the aerial yoga for the first time. I have never done a day of yoga in my life but, I have it a try. I’m also 4 weeks post opt for shoulder surgery.
    I had a blast! I can’t wait to take the beginners class in January!
    Katherine Jacobson
    Pam Weems on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/28/2018, 10:16 AM
    Creative approach and teacher
    Kasey Horton on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/11/2018, 05:15 AM
    Love it and miss it!
    Jessica on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/03/2018, 06:15 AM
    DDY Aerial Yoga class was amazing! The instructor was great and it was nice having extra teachers in the class to help me when I needed it since it was my first class. Can't wait to go back!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.