Logo White
Watch Demo

Dancing Dogs Yoga Greensboro

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Recreation|Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

301 C State St, Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

(336) 706-6300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio
5.0
(51) · Yoga

21 Cooper Street

(518) 301-3291

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dancing Dogs Power Yoga Greensboro is the ONLY power yoga studio in Greensboro, NC. We are a Baptiste Inspired Affiliate Studio with a full power yoga schedule. We offer classes, workshops and teacher trainings in Baptiste inspired power vinyasa yoga.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gulru Hakdiyen Baykal on Facebook

    17 days ago

    02/10/2020, 07:21 AM
    Love this place!!! Great community, great people ❤️
    Michael McGlone on Facebook

    3 months ago

    12/11/2019, 05:18 AM
    If you want Hot Yoga, Community, Power, boundless positive energy and Joy, all of which is dispensed by Fabulous Teachers, you will (like me) LOVE Dancing Dongs Yoga, Greensboro...
    Leslie Shular on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/08/2019, 01:12 AM
    I absolutely love this place and the energy from the instructors! Such a positive atmosphere!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Rachel Scott on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/22/2019, 02:32 AM
    Took the community class this afternoon - I haven't been to a yoga class in about a decade! The instructor, students, and the thoughtful organization of the classroom space maintained a positive, respectful environment the entire hour. I hope I can return again soon!
    Milanda aka Cazmire on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/07/2019, 04:40 AM
    DDY is family from the moment you walk in. The teachers are awesome and the community is great. I highly recommend any of the classes offered.
    Erin Gross on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/30/2019, 06:36 AM
    Dancing dogs is such a welcoming and peaceful place. Love going and leave feeling rejuvenated and at peace!
    Stacie Young-King on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/05/2019, 09:25 AM
    Ariel Classes are great!
    Business Response:

    You are awesome! So happy to have you at Aerial 101 Workshop today!

    Katherine Jacobson on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/09/2018, 05:33 AM
    Took the aerial yoga for the first time. I have never done a day of yoga in my life but, I have it a try. I’m also 4 weeks post opt for shoulder surgery. I had a blast! I can’t wait to take the beginners class in January! Katherine Jacobson
    Pam Weems on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/28/2018, 10:16 AM
    Creative approach and teacher
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.