Logo White
Watch Demo

D'Amore Law Group

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97204

1050 SW 6th Ave, Ste 1100, Portland, OR 97204

(503) 222-6333

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Experienced and effective personal injury attorneys.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Hampton on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 01:13 AM
D'Amore Group is so amazing! They helped me during a very difficult time. I highly Recommend Rebecca Quinn and her paralegal, Laurie Glinski. I would not have been able to get through this time legally and personally without them.Award Banner
Debby Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:22 AM
Chloe Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:28 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Douglas P. Oh-Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:07 AM
akirkpatrick on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/12/2013, 01:41 AM
D'Amore Law Group is the epitome of what a law office should be. I had never before been involved in any sort of legal case, so I was new to the world of law and very overwhelmed. Everyone there was so kind and personable. They took me under their wing and never once made me feel like I was a bother or that they were too busy to deal with my questions and concerns. The legal world is very intimidating and I am so appreciative that there are kind and caring attorneys out there like those at D'Amore Law Group.
Steph B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/24/2010, 00:27 AM
I am thankful that I hired D�??Amore Law Group
I was in a very serious motorcycle accident a few years ago. I was coming around a long bend when a truck took a left turn in front of me causing a head on collision. My life was forever changed in that one moment. I was thrown from my bike and suffered catastrophic injuries. I had numerous fractures to my ankle, leg, elbow, forearm, hand, pelvis and both hips. I did not think I was going to make it. I have a permanent leg-length discrepancy and chronic pain. I will need ongoing physical therapy and regular medical care for quite some time. The insurance company for the other driver tried to claim that the accident was my fault. The attorneys at
...  more>>
Jude N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/24/2010, 00:11 AM
D'Amore Law Group did more then expected for me
The untimely loss of my mother due to negligence in a nursing home, brought me to the law offices of D??Amore Law Group. The legal path being unfamiliar to me, Mr. D'Amore and his entire staff met me with compassion, concern and understanding. Tom D'Amore took time to explain the legal process to me; careful not to raise false hopes. Though nothing can bring my mother back or erase disquieting memories, Mr. D'Amore, good to his word, worked tirelessly to resolve this case to its best possible end.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.