Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Glass Art

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75207

1820 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 741-1442

http://dallasglassart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

6212 Mercedes Ave

(214) 821-8283
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
4.9
(148) · Home Services

11245 Goodnight Ln #19

(469) 737-5374
About

We offer a variety of hands-on weekend classes, private lessons, group events, team-building events, and corporate events. "Working with glass and light is my joy, and my passion is to share this gift of creation with others." -Carlyn Ray

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5113
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arleen Chapa Knapp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:04 AM
Thank You Dallas Glass Art for a fun night!! This was a great HR team building event for us!
Business Response:

Arleen, We are so happy your team could join us yesterday for a fun private event! Thank you so much for the amazing rating!

Paulette Hopp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:04 AM
We had a great time making our own art piece. Everyone was knowledgeable in what they were teaching us and friendly. We had a wonderful experience and would definitely come back.
Business Response:

Thank you for bringing your family and friends to create glass art with us! We know that your blue and white flower will be a masterpiece!

Karmen Burney-Acevedo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:27 AM
We had a blast! Jenna, Clayton, James and Gary were so friendly and helpful. And Chai the dog was a great hostess❤ We will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you for joining us yesterday for our Saturday Class! The Team at Dallas Glass Art is so thankful for the great review. See you soon!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shannon Byrne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:32 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Jennifer Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 01:00 AM
By far one of the coolest experiences I’ve had in Dallas and I’ve lived here my whole life. The instructors and other glass artist were super friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly suggest this to anyone looking for a fun, new adventure whether you’re a local or visiting from out of town! We will definitely be back in the near future for another class.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Jennifer! We loved sharing the beautiful art of glassblowing with you.

Monica Barraza on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 01:02 AM
Scott LeMay on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:02 AM
We had such a great time doing this. The staff is excellent at explaining the process and answering every question.
Jessica Gribbin Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:22 AM
Deb Ruhl Gribbin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.