Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Glass Art

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75207

1820 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 741-1442

http://dallasglassart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

6212 Mercedes Ave

(214) 821-8283
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
4.9
(148) · Home Services

11245 Goodnight Ln #19

(469) 737-5374
About

We offer a variety of hands-on weekend classes, private lessons, group events, team-building events, and corporate events. "Working with glass and light is my joy, and my passion is to share this gift of creation with others." -Carlyn Ray

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5113
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracie Raye on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 01:21 AM
Awesome as always!!!!! Highly recommend!!
Anthony Fontanetta on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 01:27 AM
Phenomenal instruction and a beautiful piece of art & conversation that you keep. Looking forward to a more in depth class if possible.
Nancy Wiener Marcus on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 11:59 AM
Great experience this morning in a private lesson and have 3 beautiful pieces to show for it! I have now signed up for a 6 week group class.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jimmie Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 20:00 PM
A great group of talented people that know the art of glass and all you can do with it. They share it all with you and offer you a wide range of projects to experience. Explaining the steps along the way. We’ll be back for another project. Enjoyed the morning class.
Gigi Dacus Lang on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 05:58 AM
Great class with very professional staff!
Shlondra Amacker on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 05:57 AM
Great time. We have to go back for another class. The staff is amazing 😁
Amy Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 05:55 AM
GREAT experience! All the instructors here very nice! The atmosphere was so nice, relaxed and welcoming! We will be back!
Luann Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 08:44 AM
great experience and instructors. this was a gift and I will do it again.
Candie Blunt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 01:20 AM
Enjoyed hands on learning and the chance to make my own piece!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.