Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Glass Art

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Dallas, TX 75207

1820 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 741-1442

http://dallasglassart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

6212 Mercedes Ave

(214) 821-8283
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
4.9
(148) · Home Services

11245 Goodnight Ln #19

(469) 737-5374

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a variety of hands-on weekend classes, private lessons, group events, team-building events, and corporate events. "Working with glass and light is my joy, and my passion is to share this gift of creation with others." -Carlyn Ray

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5113
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Sewell Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:26 AM
Wonderful experience! I highly recommend these hands-on classes!
Jami Caines on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:11 AM
This class was awesome! My friends and I were visiting from Florida and had never done anything like this. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The class was very clear cut and easy to follow and very informative. The instructors are great and really know their stuff. I will definitely be coming back next time I am in Dallas!! 2 thumbs way up, 5 shining stars! Check them out!!! Loved the whole experience. And Chai the shop dog is so sweet!
Robbie Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:32 AM
We had a great time at the Sunday class where we got to make a pumpkin and leaf. It was such an informative class. Friendly staff and instructors. I definitely recommend Dallas Glass Art to any looking for a fun experience and to learn about glass blown art.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christine Nelson Middleton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 01:08 AM
Great set up and quality of instruction! I will be back
Deborah R. Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 02:28 AM
We came to visit from Arkansas, and just happened upon this place because my daughter has been wanting this experience for years...unfortunately, their classes had ended when we got there...but this is such a wonderful place...we were offered a tour and a class on the spot!!! This is what great customer service looks like...I think my daughter might major in glass blowing...thank you for the experience...will definitely be back!!!
Business Response:

Deborah and Rachel, Thank you so much for stopping by the studio! We always enjoy sharing the art of glassblowing and we hope to see both of you back whenever you are in town! Have a safe trip back and continue pursuing your goals and dreams. -DGA

Robin Sercu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:38 AM
Everyone should do this I took my Girl Scouts they loved it
Business Response:

Robin, We are so happy that your Girl Scouts loved the glassblowing experience! Thank you for the great review and we can't wait for the girls to see their finished pieces!

Janie Reed Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:47 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review Janie!

Theresa Hebert-Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 05:45 AM
Great experience. Can’t wait to pick up the flower I made.
PM Clewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:06 AM
Had a great time today. Learned a lot and had fun! The whole staff was wonderful.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice review! The Saturday team at Dallas Glass Art had a wonderful weekend with such a great class! We look forward to showing you your finished piece. :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.