Logo White
Watch Demo

Dallas Glass Art

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75207

1820 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 741-1442

http://dallasglassart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

6212 Mercedes Ave

(214) 821-8283
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
4.9
(148) · Home Services

11245 Goodnight Ln #19

(469) 737-5374

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer a variety of hands-on weekend classes, private lessons, group events, team-building events, and corporate events. "Working with glass and light is my joy, and my passion is to share this gift of creation with others." -Carlyn Ray

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5113
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Zepeda Scully on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 10:21 AM
Just had our team building event at DGA and I would highly recommend a glass blowing class! Everyone there is friendly, passionate and highly educated in their craft. Absolutely loved it!!
Vince Sessions on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 08:44 AM
We booked a private class and had a blast. Both instructors helped and taught quite well. I can see how this could get addicting. Would recommend this to anyone looking for something different to do. I brought my wife and 14 yo daughter. None of us had any experience with glass work prior but we all felt like we learned quite a bit and got our hands in it. We really appreciated the ability to choose what we created. We made drinking glass, small drinking glass, bowl, flower, wisp ornament, paper weight. We stayed for 2 hours and didn’t seem like long enough. Certainly planning on returning for more fun!!
Helen Muncaster on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 04:06 AM
Had a wonderful time at the class...it was just enough hands-on to get the feel for glass-blowing but not enough to let us foul it up. The artwork is lovely and the owner, manager and staff are very friendly. Will definitely be back!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Donn S. Gilray Jr. on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 08:22 AM
Cool glass working process. Friendly staff. The Saturday public class was fun 7 minutes out of the 125 minutes we were there. Everyone is pre-signed up, but we have to fill out a clipboard that gets passed around in the class. We should be able to sign the clipboard upon arrival. We were literally the first ones there and the last to do our project.
Rhonda Sides on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 04:07 AM
the class was a great way to spend a sunday
Jessica Lawhorn on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 03:49 AM
Amazing. Love this place!
Jennifer Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 04:35 AM
We had a terrific time making glass flower sculptures. The instructors were so great to work with- especially Kyle. They make it a fun memorable event for the whole family. We’ll be back!
Stacey Reagan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 11:46 AM
We had a wonderful time. I have always wanted to do this, now my son is wanting to go back. He made a heart for his girl friend. My boyfriend is wanted a beer mug. We will be back soon.
Lowry Mayo on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 04:06 AM
They were very friendly and was eager to show us how to work with molten glass to make art pieces to take home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.