Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D & D Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
276 reviews
|Painters|Fremont, CA 94555 United States

3296 Beard Road, Fremont, CA 94555 United States

(510) 797-1666

https://www.dndpaintingusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(22) · Contractors

14960 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 395-5815
5.0
(6) · Painters

1260 Railroad Ave

(707) 562-1900
5.0
(1) · Painters

860 17th Ave

(831) 476-4211
5.0
(26) · Painters

169 Senter Rd

(855) 272-7700
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

1491 Hull Ln

(925) 360-0775
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2175 Stone Ave # 7

(408) 920-0312
About

Specialties Residential and Commercial Painting Contractor Since 1987. At D & D Painting, we know that our customer's happiness is the most important factor in any job and we strive to perform work to our customer's exacting standards. D & D Painting is so confident in our work that we offer a 6 year warranty on all paint jobs. Service Areas include, but not limited to: Hayward, Castro Valley, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, Alameda, Oakland, San Ramon, Fremont, Newark, Pleasanton, Concord, Dublin, Alamo, Lafayette, Orinda, Moraga, San Jose, Santa Clara, Campbell, Los Gatos, Saratoga and South San Francisco. We cover the entire Alameda, Contra Costa, Santa Clara counties and parts of San Francisco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
276 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
SOPHIE E. review for D & D Painting
SOPHIE E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 16:42 PM
I had D & D "I had D & D quote me on 2 jobs, 1 interior and 1 exterior. I'm a big fan of using local businesses and felt good about supporting a veteran owned business so I chose D & D.
SOPHIE E. review for D & D Painting
SOPHIE E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 01:54 AM
I had D & D "I had D & D quote me on 2 jobs, 1 interior and 1 exterior. I'm a big fan of using local businesses and felt good about supporting a veteran owned business so I chose D & D. They did the interior job first. Based on this experience alone, I would give them 5 stars because they did a very neat job, clean lines, reasonable price, with no paint dripping on the floor or furniture. They were fast and friendly and offered a discount for booking the same day as the quote appointment. On the exterior job, I give them a 3 star. A few days after they completed the exterior, I had a chance to really inspect the work. I found at least a dozen places where the paint was flaking off. I'm certainly no expert so I can't say if it was caused by humidity or using a sprayer instead of brushes or rollers. I also pointed out a lot of gaps between the boards. He made time to come back and go over those spots but they were gone in about 20 minutes without thoroughly going over the whole exterior to find all the gaps, not just the few I pointed out. The rework seemed very rushed and I don't think I should have to call a second time with the same request."
barryy673 review for D & D Painting
barryy673 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 21:50 PM
All the work that I signed for was completely swifty and on a timely manner. The trash has been removed and it was neat and professional. Will be using again if needed.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
BARRY Y. review for D & D Painting
BARRY Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 12:17 PM
All the work that I signed for was completely swifty and on a timely manner. The trash has been removed and it was neat and professional. Will be using again if needed.
BARRY Y. review for D & D Painting
BARRY Y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 03:32 AM
Amazing All the work that I signed for was completely swifty and on a timely manner. The trash has been removed and it was neat and professional. Will be using again if needed.
Garrett T. review for D & D Painting
Garrett T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 19:52 PM
Overall, my experience with D & D was excellent. They touch up the paint, and dispose all the painting materials safely. I am very satified that I did business with this company.
Garrett t. review for D & D Painting
Garrett t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 07:43 AM
Overall Overall, my experience with D & D was excellent. They touch up the paint, and dispose all the painting materials safely. I am very satified that I did business with this company.
garrettt270 review for D & D Painting
garrettt270 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 02:37 AM
Overall, my experience with D & D was excellent. They touch up the paint, and dispose all the painting materials safely. I am very satified that I did business with this company.
CLAUDE e. review for D & D Painting
CLAUDE e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 17:48 PM
Work was done in a timely manner - every considerations was taken to be clean neat and careful! Very pleased with the results!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.