Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D & D Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
276 reviews
|Painters|Fremont, CA 94555

3296 Beard Road, Fremont, CA 94555

(510) 797-1666

https://www.dndpaintingusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2175 Stone Ave # 7

(408) 920-0312
5.0
(9) · Painters

1181 Virginia Ave

(408) 378-2801
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

1491 Hull Ln

(925) 360-0775
5.0
(1) · Contractors

370 Martin Ave

(650) 306-0270
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3425 Ettie St

(510) 658-4315
5.0
(131) · Contractors

2071 Vicente St

(415) 566-0414
About

Specialties Residential and Commercial Painting Contractor Since 1987. At D & D Painting, we know that our customer's happiness is the most important factor in any job and we strive to perform work to our customer's exacting standards. D & D Painting is so confident in our work that we offer a 6 year warranty on all paint jobs. Service Areas include, but not limited to: Hayward, Castro Valley, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, Alameda, Oakland, San Ramon, Fremont, Newark, Pleasanton, Concord, Dublin, Alamo, Lafayette, Orinda, Moraga, San Jose, Santa Clara, Campbell, Los Gatos, Saratoga and South San Francisco. We cover the entire Alameda, Contra Costa, Santa Clara counties and parts of San Francisco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
276 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rita Kerwin review for D & D Painting
Rita Kerwin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 17:36 PM
I found D & D to be professional, on time, offered competitive prices and did an excellent job. I will definitely contact them for my next painting project.
Joan Walker review for D & D Painting
Joan Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 17:30 PM
We highly recommend D & D Painting. D & D Painting pressure washed and painted the exterior of our 2300 square foot single story house in Fremont in 2016 using Kelly Moore paint on the word siding. The three dedicated professionals did an excellent job of preparation, applying one or two coats as necessary and completing the protection and cleanup in less than five days for the agreed price even though they were the original low bidder of three contractors. They arrived on time, worked very well together, and took pride in their work. 5+ Joan and Robert Walker, Fremont
Business Response:

That's a really nice review Joan. Thanks!

Stan Sztukowski review for D & D Painting
Stan Sztukowski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 05:55 AM
I started painting the dinning room and living room, fell off the ladder and D&D Painting came to the rescue and finished the job quickly and better than I could, and cheaper, considering a night at the hospital. GREAT GUYS. Highly recommended abd will use them again.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
brai25863 review for D & D Painting
brai25863 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:18 AM
Very, very good work! I am impressed and very satisfied with end result. Thank you and I will recommend.
Joshua A. review for D & D Painting
Joshua A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:04 AM
Very satisfied - good quality work and done as promised time wise. Would recommend D & D Painting to anyone!
joell961 review for D & D Painting
joell961 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 15:23 PM
Both Eric and his helpers were so great!! Everything was neat and professional. Couldn't have asked for more!
phn125 review for D & D Painting
phn125 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 15:17 PM
The team was very polite and courteous at all times. I really appreciate the great service! Will use you guys again for future projects.
Elizabeth H. review for D & D Painting
Elizabeth H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 10:05 AM
Very pleased with results. Easy to work with. Thank you!
marii720 review for D & D Painting
marii720 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 16:39 PM
Respectful and efficient delivery service! Completed within expected time frame. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.