Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D & D Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
276 reviews
|Painters|Fremont, CA 94555 United States

3296 Beard Road, Fremont, CA 94555 United States

(510) 797-1666

https://www.dndpaintingusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(22) · Contractors

14960 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 395-5815
5.0
(6) · Painters

1260 Railroad Ave

(707) 562-1900
5.0
(1) · Painters

860 17th Ave

(831) 476-4211
5.0
(26) · Painters

169 Senter Rd

(855) 272-7700
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

1491 Hull Ln

(925) 360-0775
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2175 Stone Ave # 7

(408) 920-0312
About

Specialties Residential and Commercial Painting Contractor Since 1987. At D & D Painting, we know that our customer's happiness is the most important factor in any job and we strive to perform work to our customer's exacting standards. D & D Painting is so confident in our work that we offer a 6 year warranty on all paint jobs. Service Areas include, but not limited to: Hayward, Castro Valley, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, Alameda, Oakland, San Ramon, Fremont, Newark, Pleasanton, Concord, Dublin, Alamo, Lafayette, Orinda, Moraga, San Jose, Santa Clara, Campbell, Los Gatos, Saratoga and South San Francisco. We cover the entire Alameda, Contra Costa, Santa Clara counties and parts of San Francisco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
276 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
LINDA a. review for D & D Painting
LINDA a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 14:42 PM
Pleased We were pleased with the paint job done by D & D. Eric and Bob were very easy to work. We had to change the original color since it did not go well with the body color. The new color looks great! We'd like to thank Bob for his hard work.
Linda A. review for D & D Painting
Linda A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 04:31 AM
We were pleased with the paint job done by D & D. Eric and Bob were very easy to work. We had to change the original color since it did not go well with the body color. The new color looks great! We'd like to thank Bob for his hard work.
THOMAS s. review for D & D Painting
THOMAS s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/04/2014, 12:32 PM
quality of work The work was done as agreed in the time agreed. The quality of work was excellent. I couldnt have asked for a better experience. Thanks D & D!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Thomas S. review for D & D Painting
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/04/2014, 11:26 AM
The work was done as agreed in the time agreed. The quality of work was excellent. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks D & D!
THOMAS s. review for D & D Painting
THOMAS s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/04/2014, 09:42 AM
The work was done as agreed in the time agreed. The quality of work was excellent. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks D & D!
JOSEPH h. review for D & D Painting
JOSEPH h. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2014, 16:46 PM
Thank you for a job well done. I was pleased with everything from beginning to end. Looks great. I would definitely recommend.
Joseph H. review for D & D Painting
Joseph H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2014, 13:26 PM
Thank you for a job well done. I was pleased with everything from beginning to end. Looks great. I would definitely recommend.
JOSEPH h. review for D & D Painting
JOSEPH h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2014, 06:23 AM
Thank you Thank you for a job well done. I was pleased with everything from beginning to end. Looks great. I would definitely recommend.
Joshua a. review for D & D Painting
Joshua a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2014, 20:35 PM
good quality work Very satisfied - good quality work and done as promised time wise. Would recommend D & D Painting to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.