Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D & D Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
276 reviews
|Painters|Fremont, CA 94555 United States

3296 Beard Road, Fremont, CA 94555 United States

(510) 797-1666

https://www.dndpaintingusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Painters

941 Summerside Dr # C

(408) 930-3562
5.0
(132) · Contractors

2071 Vicente St

(415) 566-0414
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3425 Ettie St

(510) 658-4315
5.0
(1) · Contractors

370 Martin Ave

(650) 306-0270
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

1491 Hull Ln

(925) 360-0775
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1039 Edwards Rd

(650) 342-3993
About

Specialties Residential and Commercial Painting Contractor Since 1987. At D & D Painting, we know that our customer's happiness is the most important factor in any job and we strive to perform work to our customer's exacting standards. D & D Painting is so confident in our work that we offer a 6 year warranty on all paint jobs. Service Areas include, but not limited to: Hayward, Castro Valley, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, Alameda, Oakland, San Ramon, Fremont, Newark, Pleasanton, Concord, Dublin, Alamo, Lafayette, Orinda, Moraga, San Jose, Santa Clara, Campbell, Los Gatos, Saratoga and South San Francisco. We cover the entire Alameda, Contra Costa, Santa Clara counties and parts of San Francisco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
276 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
sandra a. review for D & D Painting
sandra a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 11:04 AM
I was very pleased I was very pleased with the work I will be calling you again as I make more updates to the house thank you so much for being so proficient.
Sandra A. review for D & D Painting
Sandra A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 05:40 AM
I was very pleased with the work I will be calling you again as I make more updates to the house thank you so much for being so proficient.
sandra a. review for D & D Painting
sandra a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 01:12 AM
I was very pleased with the work I will be calling you again as I make more updates to the house thank you so much for being so proficient.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kourtney y. review for D & D Painting
Kourtney y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 16:35 PM
Knowledgable on their job. Easy to talk to . They listen to your concerns and respond quickly to take care of customer issues. Excellent job!
Kourtney Y. review for D & D Painting
Kourtney Y. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 11:06 AM
Knowledgable on their job. Easy to talk to . They listen to your concerns and respond quickly to take care of customer issues. Excellent job!
Angelina a. review for D & D Painting
Angelina a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 17:52 PM
Fast, professional My experience with D & D Painting has been excellent. Fast, professional and friendly service. I won't hesitate to recommend D & D to friends and family.
Angelina A. review for D & D Painting
Angelina A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 17:05 PM
My experience with D & D Painting has been excellent. Fast, professional and friendly service. I won't hesitate to recommend D & D to friends and family.
Angelina a. review for D & D Painting
Angelina a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:27 AM
My experience with D & D Painting has been excellent. Fast, professional and friendly service. I won't hesitate to recommend D & D to friends and family.
LINDA a. review for D & D Painting
LINDA a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 19:12 PM
We were pleased with the paint job done by D & D. Eric and Bob were very easy to work. We had to change the original color since it did not go well with the body color. The new color looks great! We'd like to thank Bob for his hard work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.