Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
309 reviews
|Plumbing|Redding, CA 96003

2930 Innsbruck Dr Suite B, Suite B, Redding, CA 96003

(530) 241-1526

https://www.customplumbingpros.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18233 Clear Creek Rd

(530) 241-7804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

915 Merchant St #4

(530) 515-5022
About

If your pipes need help, we're ready. Our plumbing expertise covers the entire spectrum of jobs, from a basic pipe leak to a full-blown water heater explosion. We provide plumbing services to both residential and commercial properties in Shasta County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
309 reviews
5268
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Campbell review for Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber
Jennifer Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 20:03 PM
Shout out to Custom Plumbing for fixing my sink. Thank very fast.
Sue Lang review for Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber
Sue Lang on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 01:14 AM
John is the best plumber. Fast, friendly, efficient.
Peter Stiglich review for Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber
Peter Stiglich on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:09 AM
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Trust your plumbing needs to Custom Plumbing.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jesse Reynolds review for Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber
Jesse Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 14:01 PM
Thank you so much for repairing my water heater. Lucas was prompt and professional. 5 star experience I recommend custom plumbing for all your plumbing needs!
Lorraine Dodge review for Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber
Lorraine Dodge on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 09:01 AM
Custom plumbing on time, efficient and got the job done quickly.
Christopher Latino review for Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber
Christopher Latino on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 07:52 AM
Miles came out on a Saturday to fix a leak in my attic, very quick and professional. I would definitely recommend Custom Plumbing.
Debbie Spoto review for Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber
Debbie Spoto on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 03:13 AM
Custom plumbing is awesome! Their service is fast, friendly and professional and their work is excellent!
Stacey Bourget review for Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber
Stacey Bourget on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 04:18 AM
John, the owner of Custom Plumbing, was absolutely wonderful. When I originally called and needed some work done, I spoke with his wife who quickly gave us a same day appointment. John showed up on time, was kind, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure the gas line was properly connected to our new stove (which was actually more complicated than we thought it would be). I will definitely call him back if I ever need any more plumbing work! Thank you again!
Bascomb Grecian review for Custom Plumbing - Redding Plumber
Bascomb Grecian on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 11:16 AM
I called Custom Plumbing to install a “shower faucet cartridge, tub spout, drain and shower arm.” Wow, the customer service was amazing. They came right out and did an great job in a timely manner for a very reasonable price. I really appreciate the service and will be calling Custom Plumbing from now on. When I do my kitchen upgrade, I will definitely call Custom Plumbing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.