Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curtiss Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
366 reviews
|General Dentistry|Maryville, TN 37804

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-3211

https://curtissdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(272) · Dental

2529 W Emory Rd

(865) 947-2220
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6230 Highland Pl Way #102

(865) 221-7090
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome To Curtiss Dentistry Maryville General and Cosmetic Dentistry Maryville General Denistry Thank you for visiting Curtiss Dentistry. We invite you to take some time to explore our site, and discover the many ways in which modern dentistry treatments and techniques can improve your smile and benefit your oral health. Here you will find a wealth of information about various treatments, have the opportunity to share reviews and feedback with fellow patients, and discover exciting new advances in the field of dentistry as well as promotions and updates specific to Curtiss Dentistry. At Curtiss Dentistry, we specialize in improving the quality of our patients’ lives by helping them

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
366 reviews
5323
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 299 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary Treese Curtin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 15:41 PM
The staff here have always been exceptional. I’ve been using this Dentist for 15 years. It’s always been a good experience.
Chuck Gildrie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 09:27 AM
I have been going to them for over 30 years. I first went and alerted them that I did not like going to the dentist. The receptionist at that time stated "That us ok cause we do chicken right!" after the current KFC commercial. I was sold on them right away.
John Barrow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 03:08 AM
High-quality of service, competent staff.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Haley Potter McCulloch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:18 AM
Friendly,efficient and supportive.
Deborah Boling on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 04:23 AM
Love Dr. Curtiss and his entire staff. Great dentist!!!
Ernesto Goenaga on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 05:42 AM
Dr Curtiss is very professional and accommodating. His staff is extremely friendly' Recommend his service'
Lynn Gunning Houldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 07:04 AM
Dr Curtiss and his staff are all so caring and friendly. They make going to the dentist a lot easier and are right there to help when you have an emergency. I highly recommend them.
Wendee Walker Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:59 AM
A good friend recommended Curtiss Dentistry years ago, and my family has never been more pleased. Dr Curtiss and his staff are knowledgeable, personable, and kind. I highly recommend them, especially to anyone that isn’t very comfortable with dentistry. They make the visit entirely stress free.
Thomas Gondoly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 09:50 AM
Staff from Patsy, Shelia, Dr Curtiss and his assistants are totally awesome. Caring, concern of both your teeth health as well as your own personal well being, is truly a fantastic benefit to his practice and patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.