Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curtiss Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
366 reviews
|General Dentistry|Maryville, TN 37804

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-3211

https://curtissdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(22) · Dentists

1944 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-8595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

6230 Highland Pl Way #102

(865) 221-7090
5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
About

Welcome To Curtiss Dentistry Maryville General and Cosmetic Dentistry Maryville General Denistry Thank you for visiting Curtiss Dentistry. We invite you to take some time to explore our site, and discover the many ways in which modern dentistry treatments and techniques can improve your smile and benefit your oral health. Here you will find a wealth of information about various treatments, have the opportunity to share reviews and feedback with fellow patients, and discover exciting new advances in the field of dentistry as well as promotions and updates specific to Curtiss Dentistry. At Curtiss Dentistry, we specialize in improving the quality of our patients’ lives by helping them

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
366 reviews
5323
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 299 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Helton Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 05:32 AM
😍Simply the best. Dr. Curtiss has been my dentist many years and has a great staff.
Trai Swaney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 11:50 AM
Great people, I will not go anywhere else.
Dub Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 09:55 AM
Best group of people from front door to back door I've ever encountered in a dental office. Friendly, caring and can take care of any dental issue. Think I'll make another appointment just to go visit these nice people!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kat Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:07 AM
Great people. Very friendly and attentive
Cathy Laltrelli on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 13:13 PM
I recently moved to Maryville after 40 years in another state. I heard about Curtiss Dentistry from a local whose family has been long-time patients of Curtiss Dentistry. Today was my first visit. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Dr Jackson is exactly what I was hoping for -- he was so calm, reassuring, and gentle. The practice space was bright and clean. I would highly recommend this practice to others.
Daniel Steiger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:30 AM
I found my first visit to be very welcoming, professional, and courteous. Everyone is friendly and they actually smile because they like what they do.The staff was very thorough, explained how they do business and why. This is different...many practices do not talk about why they do what they do. Dr. Jackson was very complete and his "bedside manner" is very personable. Highly recommend. Kudos!
Kristal Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 11:15 AM
If your looking for a Dentist I can easily recommend Curtiss Dentistry after my first visit! The staff is so welcoming and kind as if they’ve known you all your life! Very clean and professional. Dr.Curtiss explains everything and weighs all your options. Two thumbs up! 👍👍
Carla Hawkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 11:55 AM
The staff is gracious, professional and helpful in every way. Dr. Curtiss is highly skilled, compassionate, and his office reflects cutting edge technology. I recommend them in every way and would never consider another practice.
Sandy Tarver King on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 15:47 PM
They are the best. I give them 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.