Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Windows Installation|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1005 South Hathaway Street, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(888) 686-6549

http://www.csmwindowanddoorspecialist.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3026 E Anaheim St

(562) 433-6300
5.0
(7) · Windows Installation

5927 Cecilia St

(323) 540-6763

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Shutters

803 N Glendora Ave

(888) 292-9994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

7211 Sarsaparilla Dr

(951) 532-7207
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

7291 Garden Grove Blvd

(714) 897-1946
5.0
(6) · Glass & Mirrors

9960 Indiana Ave

(951) 239-3945
About

This company offers window and door replacement and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah N. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Sarah N. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:42 AM
Everyone I dealt with at CSM was very professional I was pleased that CSM was willing to repair the window rather than just replace it as the other contractors I contacted wanted to do. CSM adjusted the two sliding components and fixed the locks so the window is in excellent working order now. Member Comments: The window specialist came to give an estimate and scheduled a date to complete the repair. The same person returned to do the work. It was not an easy task but he had the skill and patience to complete the job in a reasonable time. Everyone I dealt with at CSM was very professional and I believe their charges were very fair.
Nadine T. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Nadine T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 03:01 AM
It went well. From the beginning with Sean helping us decide on the right door to Roberto doing the install, everything was up front and all our questions were answered. We love our new door. I would use them again.
Kathi B. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Kathi B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 05:03 AM
Incredible service Incredible service, great quality and value. They generally only work through contractors.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mike H. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Mike H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:18 AM
The workers were on time, polite, and very clean..they did a great job ..I am very happy with the results and will be hiring them again to do some more work in the future.
Joanna L. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Joanna L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 04:53 AM
During the sale of my home, the purchaser required a repair to a window before closing could be completed. CSM responded immediately when I explained the repair must be done to close the sale of my house. The service tech was very knowledgeable and skillfully made the repair quickly. Their charge was reasonable, with no extra fee for immediate service.
Joanna L. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Joanna L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:13 AM
The service tech was very knowledgeable During the sale of my home, the purchaser required a repair to a window before closing could be completed. CSM responded immediately when I explained the repair must be done to close the sale of my house. The service tech was very knowledgeable and skillfully made the repair quickly. Their charge was reasonable, with no extra fee for immediate service.
Chris J. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Chris J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 02:30 AM
This is the second time we have worked with CSM. Their prices are unbeatable and the quality is top notch. Other than them sending me the wrong quote at first, it was a great experience. Their people are true craftsman. I plan to use them on my next project as well.
Chris J. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Chris J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 04:18 AM
I plan to use them on my next project as well. This is the second time we have worked with CSM. Their prices are unbeatable and the quality is top notch. Other than them sending me the wrong quote at first, it was a great experience. Their people are true craftsman. I plan to use them on my next project as well.
Nira W. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Nira W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:57 AM
Michael and alex treated us with patience and respect. all our inquiries and needs were met and the whole experience was positive. whenever a delivery occurred, the people arrived with the windows and a smile. all the emails and phone calls were addressed in a timely fashion. this was my third time engaging with csm for various window projects in my house and i would do it again and recommend this company to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.