Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Windows Installation|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1005 South Hathaway Street, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(888) 686-6549

http://www.csmwindowanddoorspecialist.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3026 E Anaheim St

(562) 433-6300
5.0
(7) · Windows Installation

5927 Cecilia St

(323) 540-6763
5.0
(7) · Shutters

803 N Glendora Ave

(888) 292-9994
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

7211 Sarsaparilla Dr

(951) 532-7207

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

7291 Garden Grove Blvd

(714) 897-1946
5.0
(6) · Glass & Mirrors

9960 Indiana Ave

(951) 239-3945

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company offers window and door replacement and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nash D. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Nash D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 02:57 AM
Michael's crew removed the grass and put down cement over part of our backyard. We also had them put in three iron gates around the property. The grass was removed last week of January. Then on account of the rain, the cement could not be put down till second week of February. One can't predict the weather, so the delay was understandable. Michael's crew was booked on the days when there was no rain - so waiting for close to two weeks with a dug up yard waiting for the cement to go down was frustrating. However, the end result was worth the wait, and the backyard looks great. We also had some iron gates installed around the property. They came out and measured the space and delivered and installed the doors on schedule. They did their best to match the pattern(on the new gates) with the pattern on the existing gates on the property. Small glitches are bound to happen with any project - in the end, the yard and the gates look and work great. It was a positive experience and will hire Michael in the future.
Rudy C. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Rudy C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 05:18 AM
Mike is a very responsive and easy to talk contractor. Mike McCormic and his people (not subs) installed a new 8ft width by 4ft height milgard window in our living room. This was a new construction project as we did not have any window on our living room wall. His workers were punctual and worked quietly and diligently and communicated with us accordingly during the week. Mike himself came and inspected the work on two or three times during the week. They also handled the city's inspector visit as we pulled a city permit for this new window construction job which included a header as well. Two minor things were that the paint job was not properly painted, and Mike immediately sent another painter to re-paint the living room wall. The other delay was that the rubber molding my wife wanted was in back order and this came two weeks after the work was completed. Mike promptly communicated with us and informed us of the delay. This exterior rubber molding was an added bonus Mike ""threw in"" for us. All in all, we were very pleased and would utilize CSM again for future window - new construction and replacement projects. Mike is a very responsive and easy to talk contractor.
Mike H. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Mike H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 03:26 AM
The workers were on time, polite, and very clean The workers were on time, polite, and very clean..they did a great job ..I am very happy with the results and will be hiring them again to do some more work in the future.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
David A. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
David A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:21 AM
Very close to on time. Professional. Protected my light carpet. Worked quickly & efficiently. Cleaned up after themselves. The work was excellent quality and they were responsive to all concerns that I had.
David A. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
David A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:44 AM
Very close to on time. Very close to on time. Professional. Protected my light carpet. Worked quickly & efficiently. Cleaned up after themselves. The work was excellent quality and they were responsive to all concerns that I had.
Merle L. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Merle L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 03:12 AM
In terms of what they did and how they did it, the workers were great. They do quality work but their prices are high. I am not unhappy with what they did.
Merle L. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Merle L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 01:12 AM
In terms of what they did and how they did it In terms of what they did and how they did it, the workers were great. They do quality work but their prices are high. I am not unhappy with what they did.
Nashita D. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Nashita D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:44 AM
Will hire Michael in the future. Michael's crew removed the grass and put down cement over part of our backyard. We also had them put in three iron gates around the property. The grass was removed last week of January. Then on account of the rain, the cement could not be put down till second week of February. One can't predict the weather, so the delay was understandable. Michael's crew was booked on the days when there was no rain - so waiting for close to two weeks with a dug up yard waiting for the cement to go down was frustrating. However, the end result was worth the wait, and the backyard looks great. We also had some iron gates installed around the property. They came out and measured the space and delivered and installed the doors on schedule. They did their best to match the pattern(on the new gates) with the pattern on the existing gates on the property. Small glitches are bound to happen with any project - in the end, the yard and the gates look and work great. It was a positive experience and will hire Michael in the future.
Sarah N. review for CSM Window & Door Specialist Inc.
Sarah N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 02:43 AM
I was pleased that CSM was willing to repair the window rather than just replace it as the other contractors I contacted wanted to do. CSM adjusted the two sliding components and fixed the locks so the window is in excellent working order now. Member Comments: The window specialist came to give an estimate and scheduled a date to complete the repair. The same person returned to do the work. It was not an easy task but he had the skill and patience to complete the job in a reasonable time. Everyone I dealt with at CSM was very professional and I believe their charges were very fair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.