Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
58 reviews
|Car Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 466-4031

https://www.10kautosgreenville.com/index.shtml

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(659) · Automotive

2283 Trenton Rd

(931) 245-1120
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
58 reviews
545
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Phil review for Crossroads Motors
Phil on Cargurus

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 00:41 AM
The dealer responded quickly, and was very pleasant, the price was just more than I wanted to pay.
mike review for Crossroads Motors
mike on Cargurus

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 02:30 AM
Responded quickly , provided a Carfax and answered all my questions.
Sarah review for Crossroads Motors
Sarah on Cargurus

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 03:51 AM
The owner does not have the greatest customer service, that is to say he is a little awkward. Also pretty tough on negotiations but that can be a good or bad thing depending on which side you're on! Overall, he has fair prices and one thing I really liked is he ALWAYS answered his phone. No matter where or when. This comes in handy when you are trying to coordinate loans and such.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Richard review for Crossroads Motors
Richard on Cargurus

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 02:09 AM
was slow getting info to me
Blakely review for Crossroads Motors
Blakely on Cargurus

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 05:23 AM
Great seller. Great vehicle.
Angelina review for Crossroads Motors
Angelina on Cargurus

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 02:44 AM
We had the best experience with Mr. Cunningham!! He was very helpful in our purchase. We asked God to lead us to the right vehicle, and we couldn't be happier with it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.