Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
58 reviews
|Car Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 466-4031

https://www.crossroadsmotors.biz/index.shtml

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Used Car Dealers

210 Gordon Ave

(270) 842-1595

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2968) · Car Dealers

1310 W Main Street

(615) 444-5564
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
58 reviews
545
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru99XF96 review for Crossroads Motors
Guru99XF96 on Cargurus

a year ago

10/16/2020, 02:18 AM
Dealer responded immediately and answered all the questions. I can only rate my email contact with this dealer but it was immediate and questions were answered. I would have loved to move ahead with this dealer but my circumstances changed.
Ashley review for Crossroads Motors
Ashley on Cargurus

a year ago

09/12/2020, 04:45 AM
Mike made the buying process easy and seamless. This was a wonderful car buying experience.
Business Response:

Ashley, it was a pleasure to meet you all and to work with you. I Appreciate the opportunity to help with your replacement for your totaled Traverse. I hope that you are healed up and back to normal very soon, and I hope you love your Equinox. Thanks for taking the time to do a review, and especially for the kind words.

Tommy review for Crossroads Motors
Tommy on Cargurus

a year ago

09/01/2020, 10:28 AM
Great guy to get a vehicle from very helpful .
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time for a review, and thank you for the kind words. I do try try to make your car shopping/ buying experience an easy and positive one. Thanks again, Mike Cunningham

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lonnie review for Crossroads Motors
Lonnie on Cargurus

a year ago

07/30/2020, 03:18 AM
I set an appointment and he sold it before I arrived. I'll never be back
Business Response:

Lonnie I am very sorry but we might have 2 or 3 appointments on the same vehicle on any given day, some of which do not show up or call and cancel. In most scenarios a deposit is required to hold a vehicle but as I did with you I always tell my customers to call me when they are headed my way, at that point I hold the vehicle until they can get there to look at it. I always try to be fair in that situation and treat people the way that I would want to be treated. The other customer had looked the day before and called the next morning and put a deposit on it until he could pick it up. And it was before you verified that you were on the way.There are two of us there and he was dealing with the owner of the lot . I have always said that if I have two customers on the same vehicle that somebody is going to be disappointed and I do hate that. Once again I do apologize and it makes me sad that you are so upset with me. Mike Cunningham

Respond to negative reviews
GuruK22TL review for Crossroads Motors
GuruK22TL on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 04:09 AM
Very friendly and helpful. The ideal buying experience.
Business Response:

Alex, I appreciate the review and consider your remarks the ultimate compliment. I strive to make it a pleasant buying experience. I definitely enjoyed getting to work with y’all. Thanks again, Mike

ChillWill35 review for Crossroads Motors
ChillWill35 on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 15:58 PM
My visit was great. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle
Business Response:

Thanks William. I appreciate the 5 star review and I really appreciate you taking your time to do a review. If I can ever be of any help, please let me know. Mike Cunningham

Amy review for Crossroads Motors
Amy on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 05:17 AM
Crossroads Motors was an excellent dealership to work with in purchasing this truck for our son. Mike was friendly, reasonable and very nice to meet and buy from. The cars on the lot were top quality and very clean. We are very happy with our purchase and would return for another vehicle when needed.
Business Response:

Any, I appreciate the kind words, and you taking the time to do a review. It was a pleasure to work with you all, and an honor to be able to help with Kelly’s truck. If I can ever be of any help, please let me know. Thanks again, Mike Cunningham

Jon Hall review for Crossroads Motors
Jon Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:30 AM
Mike made It very easy to look at the vehicle and test drive It without being pressured. He made buying a car an enjoyable experience and Im loving the car.
Jon review for Crossroads Motors
Jon on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 05:22 AM
Wonderful buying experience. Friendly and not pushy to sell you a car. Even received a letter a few days later thanking me for business
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.