Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
58 reviews
|Car Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 466-4031

https://www.10kautosgreenville.com/index.shtml

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
58 reviews
545
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Guru54M82 review for Crossroads Motors
Guru54M82 on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:08 AM
Good
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback. I definitely appreciate the rating, and I appreciate the opportunity to help with your vehicle needs. If I can ever be of any help, please let me know. Thanks again, Mike Cunningham

Hans review for Crossroads Motors
Hans on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 04:34 AM
Very fast response! Honest, knowledgeable about the vehicle I was inquiring about. I drove over 400 miles to test drive the vehicle. It was everything it was represented to be and I purchased it. I highly recommend Mike at crossroads motors.
Business Response:

Hans, thank you very much for the kind words. It was an honor to be able to help , I enjoyed getting to work with you and your son. My main goal is always that it would be a pleasant car buying experience. Thanks for the feedback, thanks for your business, and enjoy your car. Mike Cunningham

BriAnna Johnson review for Crossroads Motors
BriAnna Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 04:59 AM
I know God sent me straight to Mike. I felt immediate peace the moment I heard his voice. The love, care, and customer service provided is surely a lost art. My experience was incredible and I thank God for men like Mike Cunningham. I’m so happy I purchased my mini van here!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Gary review for Crossroads Motors
Gary on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:20 AM
A great experience ... clear, upfront, no-pressure, relational interaction with Mike & the team at Crossroads M. Would most definitely purchase from them again.
Business Response:

Gary, I appreciate the kind words. It was a blessing to get to work with you and Johni, and I hope that you are enjoying your Autobahn. Thanks again, Mike Cunningham

Sprocket_3 review for Crossroads Motors
Sprocket_3 on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:06 AM
Very helpful, not a pushy salesman just helpful and friendly.
Business Response:

Sorry that I did not respond to this sooner, missed it somehow. But thank you for the positive comments and for taking time to do a review. If I can ever be of any help, please let me know. Thanks again, Mike Cunningham

GuruDV6TW review for Crossroads Motors
GuruDV6TW on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:00 AM
Good, responded promptly-just tat price is high for a 9 year old vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. I regret that you thought it was priced too high. I try to keep my vehicles in line with CarGurs price guides. If you are still looking I would be glad to see if I can help with the price.

Robert Huttinger Jr review for Crossroads Motors
Robert Huttinger Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:13 AM
Outstanding service!! Mike made our buying experience fun and hassle free. He went above and beyond for us. I will highly recommend Crossroads Motors and Mike to all my family and friends. Thanks again Mike!
masterprev review for Crossroads Motors
masterprev on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:39 AM
Quick reply just not what i was looking for
Business Response:

So sorry that I am just now responding to your review. I missed it somehow. But I appreciate the possible comments, and I appreciate you taking time to do a review. I hate that I didn’t have what you were looking for. If I can ever be of any help, please let me know. Thanks again,Mike Cunningham

Marcia review for Crossroads Motors
Marcia on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:00 AM
Responded very quickly!
Business Response:

So sorry that I missed your review and so long responding. But thank you so much for the positive comments and the 5 stars. If I can ever be of any help, please let me know. Thanks again,Mike Cunningham

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.