Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
58 reviews
|Car Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 466-4031

https://www.10kautosgreenville.com/index.shtml

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(655) · Automotive

2283 Trenton Rd

(931) 245-1120
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
58 reviews
545
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nina review for Crossroads Motors
Nina on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:41 AM
Was contacted by the dealer Mike Cunningham in Hendersonville. Mike is a very nice man. I believe the 2005 Lexus RX he is selling is very overpriced. We've purchased a 2008 RX 350 AWD, with everything from Navigation to heated seats & all the goodies for less than he's asking, for his 2005. The car looks very nice, but we wouldn't pay so much for a car 3 years older than what we bought for less money.
arronarron21 review for Crossroads Motors
arronarron21 on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 14:24 PM
Probably the best experience with a dealership I have ever had. Would definately work with again!
GuruX7284 review for Crossroads Motors
GuruX7284 on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 17:05 PM
Gave me what I wanted promptly. Easy to talk to
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Guru9FSJS review for Crossroads Motors
Guru9FSJS on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 20:11 PM
Friendly professional. Enjoyed meeting him.He's the best.
Joan Zimmerle review for Crossroads Motors
Joan Zimmerle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:12 AM
Knowledgeable, professional, great integrity and patient!
Michelle review for Crossroads Motors
Michelle on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:58 AM
Nice., and a quick response , The dealer said the car was at his house and he was out of town, and he would call me back and he never did.... I see the car is still for sale...
Business Response:

Michelle, I am so sorry for not getting back to you. We were out of town on vacation and I did not put it on my schedule. I apologize for any inconvenience, and look forward to meeting you tomorrow.

Respond to negative reviews
Terry Hulan review for Crossroads Motors
Terry Hulan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:36 AM
My Wife and I have been looking for a SUV in our price range , one that was clean and taken care of. We found it here , The SUV we bought was above what we thought we could afford or even find. Mike went out of his way numerous times to meet with us and guide us in this process. I can not say enough nice things about our experience , Mike is Super , He was very professional , He treated us like family. My Wife and I are So Very Happy with our New Used SUV and I can assure you , when we need another car , I will shop here ! Thank You Mike @ Cody , You have made my Wife Very Very Happy !
Bill Chaney review for Crossroads Motors
Bill Chaney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 04:00 AM
I have bought several vehicles from Mike over the past 40 years. What a pleasure to deal with a person of impeccable integrity and genuine warmth of spirit! Whatever your automotive needs, you can’t go wrong dealing with Mike Cunningham.
seansrenee review for Crossroads Motors
seansrenee on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:51 AM
I bought the 05 Avalon . Mike is an experienced and knowledgeable man as far as cars are concerned. They offer quality cars at reasonable pricing. He is also a pleasure to do business with and a genuinely nice person. I would have no reservations about doing business with this company.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review, and for you kind comments. I really enjoyed working with you and your daughter, I appreciate your business, and I hope you enjoy your Avalon. Thanks again,Mike Cunningham

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.