Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
58 reviews
|Car Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 466-4031

https://www.10kautosgreenville.com/index.shtml

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(659) · Automotive

2283 Trenton Rd

(931) 245-1120
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
58 reviews
545
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wendy review for Crossroads Motors
Wendy on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 04:32 AM
Staff was great to work with. Very pleased with overall experience! Love my "new to me" car!
Business Response:

Wendy , I do appreciate the kind words and nice review, and your business. ButI just hope that you and your family realize how much I enjoyed our visit, and how much the compassion that you showed and your prayers meant to me. I will never forget it !!!

Megan Elizabeth Phann review for Crossroads Motors
Megan Elizabeth Phann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:46 AM
Bought a vehicle here from Mike Cunningham. Not even after having it a week i was having over heating issues. What's done is done. My fault for not having it checked out. I've bought used vehicles from small dealers and have never had something this bad been wrong. Going to cost me alot of money I don't have or it's not worth fixing. Just a reminder have a vehicle checked by a mechanic.
Respond to negative reviews
Liz review for Crossroads Motors
Liz on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:30 AM
Very polite, professional and courteous unlike some dealerships I'd dealt with in my quest for a car. The place was closed so just looked at this car and it was very nice on the outside. But when I went back to see if it was there it had sold. Someone got lucky . Very nice guy. Will recommend Mike for anyone wanting an honest deal. Keep up good work. He is not pushy and doesn't try and sell you scotch guard paint sealer and bs that isn't necessary. Just a great guy who is HONEST!!
Business Response:

Liz, I am very sorry that I missed you, and sorry that the car that you were interested in was gone. Please text me at 615-390-1829 or email mike@crossroadsmotors.biz and I will try to find you something. Your kind words mean so much, I really do try hard to treat people like I would want to be treated. Thank you for noticing, and for sharing. If I can ever be of any help, please let me know. Thanks again, Mike Cunningham

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Benjamin Cotten review for Crossroads Motors
Benjamin Cotten on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 02:23 AM
Troy Bennett review for Crossroads Motors
Troy Bennett on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 02:55 AM
As my sales manager for years (between running his own lot) he always took such consideration of people's needs. Made them a good deal. Moreover made sure the vehicle they were in was what best fit them. Class act!
Derick Loggins review for Crossroads Motors
Derick Loggins on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 02:15 AM
Mitch review for Crossroads Motors
Mitch on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:17 AM
The best place to buy hands down.
Business Response:

Thanks Mitch. I appreciate the kind words and hope that ya'll enjoy your truck !!!

David review for Crossroads Motors
David on Cargurus

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 02:58 AM
Great guy and honest to deal with. We wound up buying elsewhere only because at the time we looked he didn't have what we needed. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

I am sorry that we did not have the right car for you, but I do appreciate the opportunity to help, and I especially appreciate your review. Mike

Bronson review for Crossroads Motors
Bronson on Cargurus

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 04:44 AM
Great service. Love the car
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.