Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit Praus

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Wayne, IN 46818

4106 Merchant Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46818

(260) 451-0358

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Bogs on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 16:59 PM
Nice place to work out! Has a little bit of everything
Steve Thomas on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:44 AM
Fantastic Box and a wonderful Community Environment.
Jeremy Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 01:31 AM
Great box and nice people. Glad I dropped in.
Business Response:

It was great to have you!!! See ya again soon!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carlos Felix Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 08:36 AM
Great CrossFit gym
Business Response:

Thanks Carlos!!! We appreciate it!! Come see us sometime!

Ben Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 03:44 AM
Not being a fit top athlete I was honestly a bit nervous to go. These althletes are all amazing, supportive no matter your fitness level, a great community of people. I have felt welcomed from the first FREE open Saturday class a few months ago to now. I am still not a fit top athlete but I have felt growth and everyone is always supportive . If you have ever wondered what CrossFit is about and want to try it out be there Saturday 9:30 am for no commitment experience. Because it isn't just a class or workout it is an incredible experience with incredible people. I honestly can't describe completely how amazing this place is and the people.
Business Response:

We love having you Ben!!! Your a great addition to our community!!!

Chancynn Giddens on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 07:28 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Chancynn!! Can't wait until your able to join us full time!!

Jeni Minnich on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 10:27 AM
LOVE it here! Everyone is supportive and helpful!! Took awhile to get the courage to find my home in a gym and I can honestly say I’m home. It’s a scary jump for someone to take not knowing what to expect but that fact that Misty dash reached out and took me in(on her own time) to show me the fundamentals and details about the gym told me that this is where I should be. Best move IVE ever made. Yew should totally dewww it! ��
Business Response:

Love having you with us Jeni!!!! Can't wait to see how far you go!!!

Bennett Putman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:57 AM
Awesome, challenging and encouraging environment!
Haris Indira Latic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 05:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.