Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit Brighton Elite Fitness & Training

Own this business?
4.8
94 reviews
|Recreation|Brighton, Michigan 48116

603 West Grand River, Suite D, Brighton, Michigan 48116

(810) 220-2900

https://crossfitbrighton.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(34) · Fitness & Instruction

3535 S Riverpoint

(303) 669-1961
5.0
(8) · Recreation

19635 State Road 7

(561) 482-8220
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356
5.0
(24) · Fitness & Instruction

6975 Wales Rd

(419) 931-6497
5.0
(18) · Fitness & Instruction

898 Highway 133

(970) 948-5026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

7967 Cincinnati Dayton Rd G1

(513) 755-6262
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
94 reviews
570
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sherry Hill on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/20/2015, 13:15 PM
    Jim Pratt on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/21/2015, 01:00 AM
    Tim Compton on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/15/2015, 06:00 AM
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Bijal Panwala on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/14/2015, 13:59 PM
    Did a drop in for a week. Great box, members are very friendly and coaches are great. This box does more volume and conditioning than I'm use to but great week.
    Joanie Maciak on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/22/2015, 17:53 PM
    Great workout, great people!! I was lucky to come on beer after WOD Friday!!
    Heather Nicole on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/16/2015, 19:46 PM
    Crossfit Brighton is a great gym! I was new to the area when I joined and they made me feel very welcome. All of the trainers genuinely care that you are doing the workouts correctly and love to see your improvements!! Thank you CFB!!
    Samantha Piggins on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/13/2015, 18:25 PM
    I love coming here and I would recommend crossfit Brighton to anyone. The coaches are knowledgeable and well trained. Everyone is welcoming and encouraging. It's definitely a great atmosphere to live a healthy lifestyle.
    Kristan Sayers on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/24/2014, 18:06 PM
    Love how welcoming everyone is. They are always paying close attention to my form and everyone helps out so no one is ever lost or confused. Very excited to learn from this group!
    Megan Wadowski on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/22/2014, 12:53 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.