Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit Brighton Elite Fitness & Training

Own this business?
4.8
94 reviews
|Recreation|Brighton, Michigan 48116

603 West Grand River, Suite D, Brighton, Michigan 48116

(810) 220-2900

https://crossfitbrighton.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Colorado Brazilian Jiu-jitsu Englewood
5.0
(34) · Fitness & Instruction

3535 S Riverpoint

(303) 669-1961
East West Karate
5.0
(8) · Recreation

19635 State Road 7

(561) 482-8220

2 people are looking at this business

Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
5.0
(61) · Recreation

15652 Wyoming Drive

(214) 435-3336
Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356

1 person is looking at this business

Maumee Valley Crossfit
5.0
(24) · Fitness & Instruction

6975 Wales Rd

(419) 931-6497

2 people are looking at this business

Fotion's Clubhouse Gym
5.0
(18) · Fitness & Instruction

898 Highway 133

(970) 948-5026

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
94 reviews
570
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ryan Butash on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/17/2019, 11:59 AM
    If you are looking to try CF or a seasoned Athlete CFB is the place for you. Eight years ago, I was an uncoordinated and out of shape 28-year-old who joined CFB looking to take my health and fitness to the next level. Today I am still uncoordinated, but in much better health and shape than I have been in my entire life. I love that CFB Coaches focus on form in every workout. Pushing you to do things the right way instead of the fastest way.
    Sharon Moggach on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/17/2019, 06:46 AM
    Great workouts, lots of options for class time, great group of instructors!
    Sue Pierzecki Woodley on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/17/2019, 04:50 AM
    Friendly coaches, great workouts - no matter your beginning level of fitness.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Cath Kuch on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/17/2019, 04:26 AM
    Awesome staff!!! This is my 3rd year and I love everything about this CrossFit gym! I’ve noticed a big improvement with my lifting due to the coaching staff. They are great at watching form and offering tips as needed.
    Wendy Venuto on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/17/2019, 04:12 AM
    Wonderful staff and great community.
    Angela Templeton on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/17/2019, 04:01 AM
    Love Crossfit Brighton!! Trainers are great and everyone is friendly. Going on my 3rd year and still going strong!
    Terri Evans on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/17/2019, 03:47 AM
    Whether you're starting your fitness journey or working towards a particular athletic goal, Crossfit Brighton has the expertise and atmosphere to help you attain your fitness dreams. With highly trained coaches and an "at home" feel they are ready to assist in answering any questions or concerns about fitness and nutrition. This is the go to place for the beginner and seasoned athlete alike.
    Angela Applebee on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/13/2019, 01:08 AM
    CrossFit Brighton has truly changed my life. Not only am I stronger physically, I am stronger mentally. I’m completing workouts I used to only dream about finishing. I’m saying and proving that yes I can do that instead of doubting myself. The trainers and everyone who comes to get their sweat on here are all amazing people. I feel so truly blessed to be a part of the CrossFit Brighton Tribe!
    Dan Paton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/18/2018, 14:43 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.