Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit Brighton Elite Fitness & Training

Own this business?
4.8
114 reviews
|Recreation|Brighton, Michigan 48116

603 West Grand River, Suite D, Brighton, Michigan 48116

(810) 220-2900

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356

2 people are looking at this business

Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673

1 person is looking at this business

Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Muscle Activation of Tampa
5.0
(20) · Recreation

BayshoreFit

(813) 601-2007
Cargo Wave
5.0
(1) · Recreation

98 St Croix Trl N

(651) 775-2431
Unstoppable Fitness Studio
5.0
(3) · Recreation

1407 Richey St

(832) 888-0663

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
114 reviews
588
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cybbi Barton on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/24/2019, 11:12 AM
    Dropped in on Christmas Eve and had Coach Jill lead our class. GREAT experience. Jill was so helpful and even though I was just swinging by, she didn’t let me slack on my form. Jill made me feel like I’ve always been at this gym. Highly recommend checking them out. Great space and great people. ❤️
    Mary Skover Yankauskas on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/23/2019, 06:54 AM
    Great for every fitness level. I started 2 months ago with my teenage daughter and we both love it. Coaches and members are all very supportive and encouraging, especially to those of us who are brand new to Crossfit. They keep you working hard, so you always get a great workout.
    Brita Pietila on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/22/2019, 04:27 AM
    Love CFB, have been a member for years. Positive, enthusiastic trainers/coaches . Hard working members and always a friendly atmosphere ! One of the best hours of my day!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Paul Decker on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/18/2019, 08:45 AM
    If you want to be with a highly supportive group of people (coaches and members)....this is the box to join. Best of all one does not have to be an athlete to feel a sense of belonging to a community of people committed to enhancing one’s progress of physical and mental health no matter where one begins their journey. You run your own race with many encouraging you to succeed.
    Kelly Kovach on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/17/2019, 16:37 PM
    After spending many years at the local gym, I was getting very bored with my routine and also was looking for a sense of camaraderie. I’ve been at CrossFit Brighton for a little over a year now and it has fulfilled the active group community I was looking for, as well as providing varied workouts that have pushed me to challenge myself like never before. Highly recommended!
    Samantha Suter on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/17/2019, 16:05 PM
    This gym really is a community. Not only did I see changes physically (almost 10 lbs in 1 month!) but I was able to make friends with other members so I'm excited to go to the gym to see everyone instead of dreading it. The coaches take their time to get to know the new members so we feel included and step in to make sure we are doing the right form on movements. Lastly, there's members at all physical levels so I felt comfortable knowing that no one was judging me during a workout. The mentality is to push yourself, regardless of where others are at - unless you're trying to compete with your friend. :).
    Sandra Frederick on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/17/2019, 14:48 PM
    This is no ordinary gym...you don't get on a treadmill and mindlessly work for 30 mins while surfing on your phone...the hour that you are there, you are engaged, mind & body! The coaches are awesome and the camararderie among members is strong and everyone is encouraging...I love coming here.
    Carrie O'Rear Rodriguez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/17/2019, 13:59 PM
    My son has been going to crossfit kids fir a few months now and truly enjoys it! he has fun and feels strong! would highly reccomend it!
    June Cherwalk on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/17/2019, 12:44 PM
    My Favorite place to be! Crossfit is for everyone. Working out as a group with supportive friends is so motivating! Knowledgeable supportive trainers for all fitness levels! Once you try it you will be hooked!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.