Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit Brighton Elite Fitness & Training

Own this business?
4.8
94 reviews
|Recreation|Brighton, Michigan 48116

603 West Grand River, Suite D, Brighton, Michigan 48116

(810) 220-2900

https://crossfitbrighton.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 8:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(34) · Fitness & Instruction

3535 S Riverpoint

(303) 669-1961
5.0
(8) · Recreation

19635 State Road 7

(561) 482-8220
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356
5.0
(24) · Fitness & Instruction

6975 Wales Rd

(419) 931-6497
5.0
(18) · Fitness & Instruction

898 Highway 133

(970) 948-5026
5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

7967 Cincinnati Dayton Rd G1

(513) 755-6262
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
94 reviews
570
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Megan Krings on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2017, 02:25 AM
    Dennis Greeno on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/22/2017, 01:06 AM
    Will Ramsel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 15:16 PM
    Dropped in for the week while traveling. Awesome Box! Very welcoming coaches and athletes!
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Jimmy Devere Martin Jr. on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/26/2017, 05:20 AM
    Great staff & facility! Dropped in for the 17.1 and they got me in cheering me on like I've been there for years!
    Thomas Sprys-Tellner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/05/2017, 05:49 AM
    Michelle Dahlberg Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/21/2017, 14:04 PM
    When I joined CrossFit a little more than 2 years ago I thought there was no way I can do this workout! I was a Zumba girl! I couldn't have been more wrong! It is challenging and fun plus the people are so amazing. The encouragement you get, I have never seen anything like that at any other gym. The trainer's are top notch and safety is their#1 priority.
    Kevin Montagano on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/06/2016, 07:01 AM
    This is the perfect Cross Fit facility for me... Excellent instructors...Excellent facility...Excellent ownership... Excellent members... I never thought I would be able to embrace Cross Fit and now I don't know what I would do without it.
    Carolin Doell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/30/2016, 11:09 AM
    John Weller on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/06/2016, 10:10 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.