Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekside Chiropractic & Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1200 E 3300 S, Ste A, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 256-6675

https://creeksidechiro.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(214) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657
5.0
(168) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
About

A leading Salt Lake Chiropractor, Dr. Eric Brown offers a refreshing approach. From the moment you walk in and talk to his front desk staff, you'll feel at ease. Your treatment plan will be one that you can follow and one that is designed to get you feeling well again. Contact Dr. Brown today, he'll get you on the road to being pain free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jp F. review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Jp F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 03:10 AM
DR . ERIC BROWN TOOK CARE OF MY HEADACHES, AND BACK PAIN. YOU THE MAN DR.
Adam Hansen review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Adam Hansen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 10:27 AM
I've seen Eric a few times over the last year or so. He is awesome!
Tionna Filby Nogales review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Tionna Filby Nogales on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 05:02 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Erika Larson review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Erika Larson on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2014, 16:51 PM
I have been going to chiropractors on and off since i was around 5 years old. Dr. Brown has been the best so far. He is friendly and takes the time to get to know his patients and their specific care needs. I am so thankful for Creekside Chiropractic!
Jenny Van Noy Downs review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Jenny Van Noy Downs on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 05:20 AM
BJ Sorensen review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
BJ Sorensen on Facebook

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 11:27 AM
Doc Brown is fantastic! Easy to talk to, easy to work with, and knows how safely help a patient improve. If you're an athlete, go see him!
Brian Fiedler review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Brian Fiedler on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 06:50 AM
I went to see him for a my lower back and he ended up fixing that and my headaches. He is awesome and get the job done so your body feels better quick and then helps preserve that great feeling by taking care of the problem. He adjust and set my neck and I have not had a headache in a long time. He will find the solution and he will do everything to make you feel better. you will love the service.
Robert Price review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Robert Price on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 05:51 AM
Creek side is awsome. They are knowledgeable and thorough in there treatmemt. I strongly recommend them for any chiropractic needs.
Rebecca Marie Lipzinski review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Rebecca Marie Lipzinski on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 04:33 AM
I have MSK issues due to my job and was in severe pain until I found Dr. Brown. He was very knowledgable and addressed my problems and I have been pain free!!!! Traction has really been amazing therapy for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.