Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Chiropractic & Massage

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1200 E 3300 S, Ste A, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 256-6675

http://creeksidechiro.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

264 700 N

(801) 607-1636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3898 Innovation Dr

(801) 302-0660
About

A leading Salt Lake Chiropractor, Dr. Eric Brown offers a refreshing approach. From the moment you walk in and talk to his front desk staff, you'll feel at ease. Your treatment plan will be one that you can follow and one that is designed to get you feeling well again. Contact Dr. Brown today, he'll get you on the road to being pain free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randi Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 20:55 PM
Everyone in the office is so nice and knowledgeable. I've had a few visits now and I am already feeling so much better than when I came in initially for lower back pain. I'm excited to see how this treatment works out. I highly recommend this office!
Courtney Epperson Austin on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 04:45 AM
Dr Brown has significantly improved the strength in my back and has reduced my migraines from almost daily to about once every 2 months. I really trust him and feel like his techniques are better suited for me than other chiropractors I've seen.
Whitney Haley-davidson on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr Brown is amazing, he is very through in his first initial visit, he saw some issues on my X-rays which led to an MRI, after review of those he recommended a visit with the neurologist. My neck is pretty messed up, however he can help with that in traction. I am very grateful he took the time and care in my treatment, and educating me on my specific problem areas. I had my first traction tonight and my neck has some relief. I see the light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you Dr. Brown 👍👍👍👍
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mickell Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 16:00 PM
Michael Kanner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 12:13 PM
Best Chiropractor in Utah! Have been to a few of them now, and my back has been feeling a million times better since starting treatment with Dr. Brown at Creekside Chiro. Recommend him to anyone in the area.
Mishael Garz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 17:00 PM
Katrina Kamholz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:17 AM
Eric is great! I wouldn't trust any one else to adjust my neck! My back pain is nearly gone. It's working very well and over time my neck will have its normal curve again. Awesome!
Becky Blankenship Rappleye on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2015, 10:03 AM
My husband and I always get great adjustments with Dr Brown. He seems to understand so much more about what's going on with you and that's comforting. We highly recommend him he's great!
Brandi Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2015, 14:24 PM
Dr. Brown is the best! I've never been a fan of manual adjustment, but he has made it such a great experience. My pain hasn't been back! Thank you Dr. Brown!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.