Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekside Chiropractic & Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1200 E 3300 S, Ste A, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 256-6675

https://creeksidechiro.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
5.0
(206) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797

1 person is looking at this business

About

A leading Salt Lake Chiropractor, Dr. Eric Brown offers a refreshing approach. From the moment you walk in and talk to his front desk staff, you'll feel at ease. Your treatment plan will be one that you can follow and one that is designed to get you feeling well again. Contact Dr. Brown today, he'll get you on the road to being pain free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randi Taylor review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Randi Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 20:55 PM
Everyone in the office is so nice and knowledgeable. I've had a few visits now and I am already feeling so much better than when I came in initially for lower back pain. I'm excited to see how this treatment works out. I highly recommend this office!
Courtney Epperson Austin review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Courtney Epperson Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:45 AM
Dr Brown has significantly improved the strength in my back and has reduced my migraines from almost daily to about once every 2 months. I really trust him and feel like his techniques are better suited for me than other chiropractors I've seen.
Whitney Haley-davidson review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Whitney Haley-davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr Brown is amazing, he is very through in his first initial visit, he saw some issues on my X-rays which led to an MRI, after review of those he recommended a visit with the neurologist. My neck is pretty messed up, however he can help with that in traction. I am very grateful he took the time and care in my treatment, and educating me on my specific problem areas. I had my first traction tonight and my neck has some relief. I see the light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you Dr. Brown 👍👍👍👍
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mickell Larsen review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Mickell Larsen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 16:00 PM
Michael Kanner review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Michael Kanner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 12:13 PM
Best Chiropractor in Utah! Have been to a few of them now, and my back has been feeling a million times better since starting treatment with Dr. Brown at Creekside Chiro. Recommend him to anyone in the area.
Mishael Garz review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Mishael Garz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 17:00 PM
Katrina Kamholz review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Katrina Kamholz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:17 AM
Eric is great! I wouldn't trust any one else to adjust my neck! My back pain is nearly gone. It's working very well and over time my neck will have its normal curve again. Awesome!
Becky Blankenship Rappleye review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Becky Blankenship Rappleye on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 10:03 AM
My husband and I always get great adjustments with Dr Brown. He seems to understand so much more about what's going on with you and that's comforting. We highly recommend him he's great!
Brandi Thomas review for Creekside Chiropractic & Massage
Brandi Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 14:24 PM
Dr. Brown is the best! I've never been a fan of manual adjustment, but he has made it such a great experience. My pain hasn't been back! Thank you Dr. Brown!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.