Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crazy Bob's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Pizza|Bellingham, WA 98226

4151 Meridian St #106, Ste 106, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 778-3459

http://www.crazybobspizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5127
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
penguin483 review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
penguin483 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 06:31 AM
Punjabi Pizza! Crazy Bob's has a great pizza menus and pizzas can be modified to be vegan. He has a most delicious Punjabi Pizza with veggies, pineapple, ginger, and cilantro--YUMM!
Tasha Merritts review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Tasha Merritts on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2015, 10:22 AM
Love this place! The guys that runs this is super nice. Great pizza! Amazing service! I'd spend my money here any day! This hole in the wall is worth the chance every time. :)
Laura Clayton Steiger review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Laura Clayton Steiger on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:19 AM
The Punjabi Veggie pizza was flavorful and unique with a delicious crust. The owners are super nice people. We'll be back--often!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mandy Marie Smith review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Mandy Marie Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 01:10 AM
Bob is such a amazing and compassionate man... And the food is so good, best pizza!
Giuseppe Ruggeri review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Giuseppe Ruggeri on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 12:21 PM
My biggest regret of moving out this summer is not being able to come to Crazy Bob's more. Thank you for serving my friends, my family, and myself to your excellent standard of quality. The deliciousness of your food is only matched by the wholesomeness of your service, thank you bob!
Kristin Edwards review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Kristin Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:38 AM
Amazing pizza with vegetarian and gluten free options available as well! All ingredients are super fresh and the food is made with love. Very friendly people with excellent, personalized service. Bob is nice and so is his dad, who runs the counter.
Yogi Kai review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Yogi Kai on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 11:26 AM
Awesome!! I threw a little pizza party yesterday to thank a few people. Not only was the food superb, but the owner even called me later in the day to ask how the party went and to make sure his product was as good as he said it would be! Never had a business owner do that before. I ordered two large Punjabi pizzas and a pepperoni pizza with veggies. If you've not had their pizza, you are seriously missing out! yum yum yum yum yum yum yum!!
Johnathon J Yu review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Johnathon J Yu on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2015, 10:29 AM
Bob is such a bro!! Some of the best pizza ive had in a long time, great service and amazing food!
Lesley Newman review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Lesley Newman on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 08:40 AM
I'm going to work my way through the entire menu! Excellent, friendly atmosphere. Kudos to Bob. Let's support a local hardworking business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.