Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crazy Bob's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Pizza|Bellingham, WA 98226

4151 Meridian St #106, Ste 106, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 778-3459

http://www.crazybobspizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5127
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cher Pietroski review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Cher Pietroski on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 09:33 AM
Best, fresh pizza. Nice owner, good prices and multiple topping choices and not just pizza, salads, wings,
Brandt Stevenson review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Brandt Stevenson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 06:26 AM
Erin Stocker Tewilt review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Erin Stocker Tewilt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 12:01 PM
Love the pizza! Love the friendly service. They always remember me by name and have a smile ready. Customer for life!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Hikestick review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Hikestick on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 12:29 PM
Pizza in an hour or more After ordering 3 couples orders we were told it would be an hour or more. There was one young man working and a senior guy in back doing nothing apparent. The place was empty.....now I know why. It might of been good but we had kids and can't wait an indefinite time to feed them. We requested a refund.
Respond to negative reviews
Kyle Carpenter review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Kyle Carpenter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 05:00 AM
My favorite place to get pizza in whatcom county hands down, I've been eating this pizza since I was in high school back when it was part of the gas station in laurel, Bob is a super friendly guy and everything is made in house, the desi chicken hot sandwich is one of the better sandwiches you'll ever have, I find myself at this place almost weekly.
Austin Et Vilia Pattison review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Austin Et Vilia Pattison on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 01:48 AM
Chris Bonner review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Chris Bonner on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 09:31 AM
I am a pizza lover, and I LOVE Crazy Bob's Pizza! They make the best pizza in town and they are just super nice people as well!
Randy Phipps review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Randy Phipps on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 05:04 AM
Alexander Macko review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Alexander Macko on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 09:46 AM
I've eaten at Bob's since they first opened and have never had a bad experience. Great pizza!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.