Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crazy Bob's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Pizza|Bellingham, WA 98226

4151 Meridian St #106, Ste 106, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 778-3459

http://www.crazybobspizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5127
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helena Webb review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Helena Webb on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 01:35 AM
Amanda Armstrong review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Amanda Armstrong on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:35 AM
Amazing Pizza!!! Very Friendly!!! We will definitely be back
Viri Botello review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Viri Botello on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 03:08 AM
The best pizza!! Such a nice guy.. super friendly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to everybody . You won't regret it
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ali Paige Michelin review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Ali Paige Michelin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:21 AM
Super friendly staff, especially Bob, GREAT service and the food was PHENOMENAL! We are the hardest to please and they tailored our salad and pizza without flaw and double checked with me about my gluten sensitivity before making the gluten free pizza. The crust was the best I've had and the pizza was made in record time! They were also nice enough to turn on some fun Punjabi music at my request and offered to change the loghts over our table. High five, Crazy Bob's, you rock!
Taylour Wargo review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Taylour Wargo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 04:02 AM
Excellent pizza, excellent service. Favorite spot for pizza in all whatcom county. Will always be my go-to spot
Suzie Fusaro review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Suzie Fusaro on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 08:42 AM
Cat Carnell review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Cat Carnell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 10:22 AM
Hot wings are highly recommended! Try the Punjabi pizza for something different. The owners are very nice and the service was great. Good value for your money. Would go back.
Kalia Littlejohn review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Kalia Littlejohn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 06:03 AM
My soccer team had a team dinner tonight and it was so good I can't wait to go again
Dawn L Wilson review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Dawn L Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 11:53 AM
The pizza was excellent, the salad was much larger than expected with very fresh greens even spinach mixed in. But most of all the customer service was so refreshing. Diffinetly will be coming back when we are in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.