Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crazy Bob's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Pizza|Bellingham, WA 98226

4151 Meridian St #106, Ste 106, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 778-3459

http://www.crazybobspizza.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5127
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcella W review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Marcella W on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:50 AM
So sad to see this wonderful restaurant closed Hands down my favorite pizza place I've found in a long, long time. Every dish my family and I tried here was phenomenally delicious, and what customer service as well! It is a special feeling to always have your order remembered and be greeted with...More
Marcella W review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Marcella W on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:07 AM
So sad to see this wonderful restaurant closed Hands down my favorite pizza place I've found in a long, long time. Every dish my family and I tried here was phenomenally delicious, and what customer service as well! It is a special feeling to always have your order remembered and be greeted with such friendliness every time I stopped by. I know it is a bit late for this now, but I've been missing this restaurant for a few months and I'm so sad to see it go, though I only knew about it for a few months... It was truly an asset to the Bellingham culinary scene and made me feel at home.
Kashia Lorrainne Espedilla review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Kashia Lorrainne Espedilla on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:51 AM
Great pizza with an even BETTER Owner � I would give Bob's Pizza 100 � if I could.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Grace Ora Schmidt review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Grace Ora Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 08:09 AM
Brit Howell review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Brit Howell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 01:03 AM
Food amazing! Service even better! One of a kind pizza places! Great atmosphere! Thank you!
Amber N. Allen review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Amber N. Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:34 AM
It's amazing! Great service and even better food! Bob is a kind, funny, chef who makes the best, tastiest, and probably even healthiest pizza you will ever shove in your face. It's not greasy, has real veggies and fresh ginger. The crust is even so good that people who don't like crust (me) even eats it! I eat my half of the pizza faster than my fiance because I just can't get enough. GO TO THIS RESTAURANT!!
Montana Thigpen review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Montana Thigpen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 06:02 AM
The customer service is amazing! But the pizza is even better. I recommend anyone in the area that is looking for a pizza place to absolutely try this place first. They have a customer for life from me!!!
Mark Nottle review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Mark Nottle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:25 AM
Don't let their strip mall storefront fool you. This place puts a great new twist on pizza. Try the desi chicken!!!
Tiffany Petty review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Tiffany Petty on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 04:08 AM
Bob is the epitome of great customer service. He is such a personable owner and the kindest gentleman. He truly cares about each customer. Then, you top that off with great unique food and everyone should make Bob's a regular experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.