Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crazy Bob's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Pizza|Bellingham, WA 98226

4151 Meridian St #106, Ste 106, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 778-3459

http://www.crazybobspizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5127
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Jarman review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Norma Jarman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 16:00 PM
John Malone review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
John Malone on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:12 AM
Jim Ostrander review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Jim Ostrander on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 06:21 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Justine Herron review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Justine Herron on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 08:42 AM
Amazing service and very friendly!! Great food!! We will be coming back again
WAtravelgrl review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
WAtravelgrl on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:40 AM
Best Pizza in Bellingham You can get a small pizza with a canned soda for 10 dollars. The people who work there / own the place are so friendly and provide excellent service.
56sbb review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
56sbb on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:00 AM
Tasty surprise! We spent the night in Bellingham on our way up to Canada, and checked online for some close dinner options, as we were staying near the mall. Happily, Crazy Bob's popped up! We are a pizza-loving family, and this place did not disappoint! We would rate it among our favorite pizzas EVER! The people working in the restaurant were very friendly, and we're just bummed that this restaurant isn't closer to our home!
Tyler Powers review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Tyler Powers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:27 AM
I haven't had a desi chicken sub in waaaaay to long !!! Im so excited to have stumbled across this place again ... I used to eat breakfast and lunch from this place almost daily and never got sick of it ... I'll see you again soon Bob
rest-time-smile review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
rest-time-smile on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 04:52 AM
gGreat pizza and the service is wounderful Great Pizza and the service was wonderful. The owner himself really made us feel special . Then came the Pizza wow the best I have ever eat in the ham.
Donnairene6 review for Crazy Bob's Pizza
Donnairene6 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 10:31 AM
Traveling lunchtime We googled a place to eat when traveling from Canada to Seattle to take an Alaska cruise. We chose this restaurant because of the 5 star rating and the great reviews. It was the best pizza we have had in a long time and the chicken wings were awesome. The owner was super and a wonderful man and most accommodating to our needs. We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch. I would recommend this great place to eat to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.